Rozzi's House Park, Room C, 3/F, Queen Bed
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single family, is located on a quiet street in the city. First floor is the living & restaurant. Nearby restaurants, banks, post offices, AAA travel company and bus transfer center

Der Wohnraum

Single Family, old house built in 1900, Lot 0.5 acres have 7 to 8 trees and flowers, and can parking. More spacious private bedrooms on the third floor, the first floor is the living and dining rooms available for to use, free breakfast serves, if need lunch and dinner guests have a discount at restaurant of first floor. or go outside nearby many restaurants.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Steve
August 2017
Great historic house with a nice view of the city from the front porch.

Nutzerprofil von Purvaj
August 2017
Cara is one of the sweetest hosts I've had the pleasure of airbnbing with! She took care to let me in late on Friday evening, made breakfast on Saturday and Sunday (great eggs and Texas toast with bacon) and is overall very affable! She will look after your needs and keeps the bed and bath stocked. The house itself is older but has a charm to it. Close to the racetrack at Wampum and not far off from the city.
Nutzerprofil von Cara
Antwort von Cara:
Thank you! Welcome you back at any time.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Olivia & Olivier
August 2017
Cara is an amazing host, so kind hearted and welcoming, it felt like visiting family! She woke up so early to make a very nice hot breakfast for us, and she stayed up late to wait for us checking in, the night before! The location was nice, quiet, clean, we slept very well, and it was a great stop, after another day of driving! I definitely recommend her place, she is a blessing!
Nutzerprofil von Cara
Antwort von Cara:
Thank you! Welcome you back at any time.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jared
August 2017
Cool house, great host.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
August 2017
I'm someone who has been LIVING in airbnb's for most of the last two years, so I have a LOT of experience to base my reviews on. Cara's home is about as good as an Airbnb can get, assuming you're OK with climbing a lot of stairs (the rooms are on the 3rd floor of her house). This is my SECOND time staying at Cara's (scan through to see my other review). The first time I was there for only a few days, while passing through and visiting a friend in the area; this time I was there for a full two weeks, while attending the Pennsic War -- a two week camping event that draws on average 10,000 people and is held yearly, about a half hour drive from her home (I HATE sleeping in the outdoors, love the rest of it). The last time I was at Cara's, there had been an issue with her Wifi not being strong enough but she on my advise changed providers and this time everything was pretty much close to perfect. I STRONGLY recommend her home, and suggest you try her cooking ... if you LOVE traditional home style Chinese food. She'll even make you a Chinese breakfast if you ask.

Nutzerprofil von Sheila
Juli 2017
Good location and great breakfast.

Nutzerprofil von Abby
Mai 2017
Cara is a lovely host and she really goes out of her way to make your stay comfortable. Great cooked breakfast each morning!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 36 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New Castle, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cara
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte