Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable twin room o double room overlooking the garden in the centre of Milan, 5 subway stops from the very centre of the city, Piazza Duomo (Cathedral Square).

Der Wohnraum

The room, one of three, is in a charming period Art Nouveau house located in a quiet and tranquil street. You wouldn't even know that you're in the middle of the chaotic city of Milan! It's a few minutes' walk to the vibrant shopping district of Corso Buenos Aires and five minutes' walk to the historic Lambrate district, one of the focal points of 'Fuori Salone', the notorious Milanese Furniture and Interior Design Week. A few minutes' walk away, Loreto metro station is served by two metro lines and will connect you to the entire city, including all the major railway stations (which will in turn connect you to all the major airports), as well as the 'Fiera di Rho , the major international trade fair. There are also night transport services. There is a cycle hire point 200m (about 220 yards) from the house.

Larger groups (4/6 people) can rent the room in combination with other listings:

https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/4906807

https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/4906589

or only for 6 people
https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/5350282

Zugang für Gäste

The twin room is supplied with sheets and towels. The large bathroom with both shower and tub is shared with other guests. The small balcony overlooks the green and quiet garden. Free wifi internet access included.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live on the top floor but am often away, in which case my friend will be here to look after our guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Small pets are allowed.
Smoking is not permitted in the rooms.
Free wifi internet access


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 15
Kaution: 100
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00

Smoking is not permitted in the rooms.
As a courtesy to your fellow guests, we ask that noise be kept to a minimum between 10pm and 9am
The room should be left in the same condition in which you found it. Any loss or damage to items (including loss of keys) will be charged for.
Visitors are not permitted in the house


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat strenge Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 30 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 30 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Juli 2016
We enjoyed our three nights in Cozy Downtown.However, room was just a little small. We were conveniently located near bathroom and host had a beautiful breakfast ready for us at our convenience. I am also impressed that Margherita has gone out of her way in order to send to me a pair of shoes that I had forgotten to pack and the shoes will be forwarded to Rome. I would definitely recommend Cozy room in downtown Milan.

Nutzerprofil von Ce
Mai 2015
Marzias B&B was very nice and comfortable. In a quiet neighborhood with quick walks to the metro. I recommend

Nutzerprofil von Lena
Mai 2015
Marzia was a great host,She replied quickly and give me many useful travel tips.The room was cosy and nicely decorated.I loved the decoration of dining room and the self-service breakfast.Overall it was a pleasant and comfortable stay!!

Nutzerprofil von Karin
Mai 2015
We had a very nice stay at Marzia's home. The room was exactly as shown on the picture, with a balcony overlooking a nice quiet little garden. Unfortunately we didn't meet Marzia personally. A friend of her was awaiting us and prepared breakfast buffet in the mornings. Most of the days we didn't see her, as she had already left the house when we went down to have breakfast. But whenever we met her, she was very kind. When we had a question she tried to answer it as good as she could, though conversation was not easy as she spoke only little English and no German. To share the bathroom and toilet with the other guests was not really a problem. It was clean and we never had to wait long. From central train station you reach Marzia's house with the green line - get off at the 2nd stopp - Loretto - and have a walk of ten minutes. From Loretto metro station we reached the city center in short time. It's too far to walk, would take about 45 minutes. We spent five days in Milano at Marzia's cosy home and felt very comfortable. So we can really recommend it to every one who doesn't mind to share bathroom with a few other guests. Thank you very much to Marzia and her friend Gorka ☺

Nutzerprofil von Alessandro
April 2015
Entrare in casa di Marzia è rasserenante. La camera è pulita, accogliente, tranquilla e ti puoi dimenticare di essere a Milano. Il bagno ben arredato anche se è condiviso è sempre pulito! Pur essendo a due passi dal centro potete godervi la pace di una casa fuori città. La casa è vicina alla metropolitana quindi non avrete problemi ad arrivare in qualsiasi parte della città. Nei dintorni ci sono ristoranti in cui si mangia molto bene e non si spende molto. Una piacevole sorpresa per chi come me era lì per lavoro. La raccomando vivamente!
Nutzerprofil von Marzia
Antwort von Marzia:
Grazie Alessandro, sarai sempre il benvenuto!
April 2015

Nutzerprofil von Susan
April 2015
It was a very nice room with a balcony, as described, though I had not realised we were sharing a bathroom with 2 other rooms - but it was not a problem.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marzia

Vivo a metà tra Milano e la Liguria. Amo la creatività in tutte le sue sfaccettature. Adoro gli animali e la natura.

Sprachen: English, Italiano, Polski, Русский
Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte