A delightful double bedroom overlooking a great garden.More of the bedroom space with wardrobe and Office desk with Free WiFi
2 room flat Berlin, "Red Lady"
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 200 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I am only allowed to rent the apartments in Berlin for 2 month or more.
These are new regulations for Berlin . All rules are in your renting-contract Greetings Christa


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
64 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Max
September 2015
Ich habe mich die knapp zwei Wochen sehr wohl in Christa´s Wohnung gefühlt. Alles war wie beschrieben. Alles was man braucht ist vorhanden und sehr sauber & gepflegt. Die Wohnung hat eine gute Lage, man ist seht schnell in der U-Bahn oder S-Bahn. Die Kommunikation mit Christa war vorbildlich. Gerne komme ich wieder!

Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
Januar 2016
We had a great time staying at the "Redy Lad". The flat is charming and well located, walking distance from the subway station. Christa was great on the communication, answering very quickly all my questions and concerns. The flat is well equipped and comfortable for up to 5 people. I would definitely stay there again! Thank you Christa!

Nutzerprofil von Marcy
November 2015
The apartment is beautiful! I have stayed here twice and I hope to get to come back! Christa is wonderful!

Nutzerprofil von Marcy
Oktober 2015
Christa is a delightful and interesting person! She is also very helpful! The flat is beautiful just like the pictures show! It is located in a very convenient place with a tram stop close, and two grocery stores just a few steps away! I have already booked to stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Luc
Oktober 2015
Merci Christa Logement correspondant à la description. Fonctionnel mais la salle de bain est assez petite même pour 2 personnes. Très calme dans un quartier résidentiel, proche du métro. La communication avec notre hôte s'est faite par tel sur place car nous n'avons pas reçu d'informations avant notre arrivée.

Nutzerprofil von Ariav
Oktober 2015
Christa's apartment in Wedding was great! We traveled to Berlin for the first time and enjoyed our visit very much. The apartment is big, convenient and fully equipped. Wifi connection was very usefull to have a video talks with the kids at home. The neighborhood is relaxed and nice. The location is very close to the U-Bahn and it was easy to get to Berlin' tourists sites. The arrival and departure times were flexible and convenient. It was a great experience and we had a week to remember! We would be happy to get back in the future with the kids.

Nutzerprofil von Myriam
September 2015
Christa is a really nice dynamic and smiling lady. The flat was clear, quiet and in a lovely street. There was confusion in the schedule of the maid: when I arrived, the apartment had not been cleaned. But Christa was reached easily and immediately she came to greet me and clean. Comfortable bed (but too low for people who can not bend down), the kitchen is very well equipped and the living room is large and pleasant.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 77 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Christa

I only rent apartments over 3 Month in Berlin, with a contract of renting, a deposit of 1000€ and you have to register your stay with the Authorities in Berlin Wedding.
Then I have a smile on my face and become a very happy person. There is a solution to most problems, life is to short to be negative.
I traveled and worked a lot in other countries when I was much younger.
I like other people, like to talk with them, its interesting to listen to guests.
I am married to an Actor.
I read a lot and like the arts, and my life changes so every 8 to 10 years. Throw out old habits and start again a fresh. Learn something new.. its a self-cleaning method.
Try it, because it feels good, keeps you alive and happy.
My favorite things are sunshine, trees, the sea, hills and the weather-forecast.
I am what life has made me and I have no regrets!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte