Spacious corner shower
Spacious double in South London

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Available from: between 1st June 2015.

Located in London suburb with great transport links into London Victoria (23 mins) and City Thameslink (45 mins).

Accessible day and night bus and routes into Brixton/Oxford Circus.

Der Wohnraum

Clean double room available,.

One girl professionals I am abroad 75% of the month as an
Air Hostess.

The house is large and newly furbished, with brand new shower and free standing bath, big back garden.

I enjoys BBQ's and having wine of an evening.

I am looking for and individual to move in who is nice , polite and we can get on well with

Zugang für Gäste

Garden
Parking
Living room
Shower and WC

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be present but I travel for work so you may see me briefly

Weitere wichtige Infos

We top up our electric and gas on a metre so weekly a contribution of £20.00 would be required.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 468 €
Wochenendpreis 94 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No pets
Smoke in the frontor rear Garden


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Manuela
Januar 2015
Blue was very helpful in answering my queries and sorting out the booking and arrival. The sweets and complimentary toiletries left on the bed were a nice touch. The other person staying was very helpful. The description is quite accurate but I had the impression the toilet was separate which it isn't. The bathroom is large with a Victorian shower over a freestanding bath and a separate power shower. These work well. For people like me who feel the cold, the bathroom would benefit from central heating. As the bathroom (which is located downstairs) is large, the heated towel rail doesn't keep the bathroom warm. The kitchen is large, spacious and sufficiently equipped. The bedroom is a good size but I was staying on my own. The bed is very comfortable but I’m wondering if it could be re-positioned away from the window or placed side-on instead. The house has been well modernised and is of a good size. The neighbours were quiet as was the road. The house is right on the doorstep of Croydon hospital so on-street parking during the day is CHRONICALLY limited, if you are driving, you might want to consider arriving after 5.00 pm / 6.00 pm, that said, I did manage to find a space back on the main road. A very good location if you’re travelling to and from Thornton Heath Rail Station, takes about 15 mins but I’m a slow walker! Enjoyed my stay very much. I would stay again.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Blue

Happy and Bubbly Family

We enjoy going out, watching movies and flying. I work full time as Cabin Crew/I.T specialist so anything to do with traveling makes me smile.

Can't live without my iPhone, chicken and music!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte