Private entrance with deckDeck with gas grill
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1 BR guest Apartment with private entrance, fully furnished, kitchen w/ Granit counters, Oven, Stove, Microwave, Full size Frig. and Dishwasher and all the Silver, dishes, Pots, Pans and gadgets. King Bed, Wi-Fi, Premium Direct TV package, Private full bath/shower, Off the street parking. Wooded back yard very quiet. Yard is sprayed for pests and mosquito's every 21 days in season.

Der Wohnraum

This is a fully independent 1 bedroom apartment connected to our private residence. Guest access is via a private paved sidewalk from your own parking space. Quiet wooded back yard, Private deck space with seating and gas grill. Ideal for 2 guest but can accommodate 1 child as well. Additional Guest may be possible but must be discussed with owners

Zugang für Gäste

Guest access is controlled via electronic locks, Hosts will likely be home and can always be contacted via text. Routine Interaction is minimal to engaging it's your choice.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Hosts live in connected home. Interaction not required beyond initial introduction and welcome visit but we are readily available.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We limit our guest to those that have completed the Air BnB verification process.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 97
Kaution: 884
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No Smoking in the house. Guest limited by a total apartment population of 4, over night guest must be coordinated with hosts. Dogs Must be less than 80 lbs.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stanley
Juli 2017
Brian and Lisa were very helpful, friendly, and responsive to any issues or needs that came up. The offering was perfect for my wife and I and our 3 small dogs. I highly recommend to anyone needing like accommodations.

Nutzerprofil von Berley
März 2017
Great place. Convenient to interstate, restaurants and shopping.

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Januar 2017
We stayed here for a month and it was a fantastic stay. Lisa and Brian were excellent hosts- very responsive and prompt if anything came up. The apartment is spacious and has all the essentials. Location is great- near lots of shopping centers. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone coming to the Stafford area!

Nutzerprofil von Patricia
November 2016
Everything in the apartment was as described. Hosts were very accommodating when/if there were questions or concerns.

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Oktober 2016
Very nice place and perfect for long stays. Brian & Lisa were wonderful hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Larysa
August 2016
Lisa and Brian's place was absolutely perfect. Gorgeous furniture, hardwood floors and very comfortable bed. It was perfect for my parents' stay for a month. They made everything easy and convenient. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Bobbi
Juni 2016
During relocation my daughters and I spent a (EMAIL HIDDEN) was wonderful! Brian and Lisa are fantabulous! The place was beautiful, clean, it felt very safe leaving my teens while I worked. There is a city pool within walking distance. The worst part about this place was leaving! We didn't only have a wonderful experience we also walked away with new friends

Stafford, Virginia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Lisa And Brian

We are a retired military family and have traveled the world meeting many hospitable people. We know that when you are traveling that a clean and safe place is first on the list. We offer a beautiful solution with extra's. Whether your stay is a few days or your in transit for a job or coming to or leaving a duty station it can be stressful and we are happy to have a solution.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte