KitchenBedroom
Private Room + Bath in the Elmwood
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private bedroom on the lower level of our home for one person or a couple. Perfect for visiting academics, nurses, and those in Berkeley for short term work or study situations.


Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is a room in our family home, and we ask our guests to be quiet and respectful of our neighbors, and to clean up after themselves. Please no smoking anywhere on the property!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

85 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alice
August 2017
A great location=walk to campus=about a mile=& to downtown Berkeley also a great bakery few blocks away=restaurants nearby==able to heat water in my room for instant coffee in am & tea @ night=also mini refrig in room==parking on the street=there are restrictions but I was there on a weekend=no problem ==house quiet==room comfy=== ==would stay again=definitely recommend=

Nutzerprofil von Dorri
August 2017
One of the best airbnb experience I've had. I would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2017
I was traveling and much delayed on the road. in. Emily was very communicative and accommodating in regards to my late arrival. The room was great, very clean and attractive, and there was a private bath right outside the door. I highly recommend staying there (and will again myself if need arises).

Nutzerprofil von Fumiya
August 2017
Had a great time - Emily is so nice and the room is beautiful. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Akiko
August 2017
This place was very comfortable and location was so convenient. Emily and Eric was so kind and I could enjoy whole summer there. Thank you so much again!!! Also, I enjoyed a lot of time with a very pretty dog. I always talked with her. I liked her and she liked me, maybe!

Nutzerprofil von Akiko
Mai 2017
Very comfortable room and can enjoy the life in the warm atmosphere with Emily and Eric, and a sweet girl (she is a dog)!!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Mai 2017
A wonderful stay with wonderful hosts! I haven't come across anything not to like.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 221 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berkeley, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2009
Nutzerprofil von EmilyEmily ist ein Superhost.

I live in Berkeley, CA, and work as a teacher in Oakland. I have three kids who are grown up and have moved out, giving me and my husband a little more free time. When I travel I am more interested in talking to people and seeing what life is like rather than just seeing sights. Here in Berkeley I love to share ideas about places to go and things to do.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte