Zu Inhalten springen

The Yellow Cottage - Downtown ILM - Dog Friendly!

Ganzes Cottage · Gastgeber: Beth
5 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Cottage nur für dich allein.
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Welcome to the Yellow Cottage! The cottage is nestled in the Carolina Heights neighborhood in downtown Wilmington. Located just a mile and a half from the heart of our port city river front and just minutes away from many of our local beaches, including Wrightsville and Carolina Beach. You're just 5 minutes from the ILM airport. The location is within walking distance or short drive to coffee, restaurants, shopping and much more. Cottage is dog friendly! We look forward to you staying with us!

Die Unterkunft
The cottage was built in 1916 and has so many charms of that time period. The space is shared with the owner occasionally, but you will have your own parking (in front - two spaces) and entrance. Owner has her own parking and entrance in the back. The living room is set to be cozy, so you can grab a magazine, watch your favorite Netflix show or play games. The dining room has a large table for evenings with wine and good food (ask your host about the personal chef experience!). Each bedroom is spacious with comfy beds, and you'll have a shared bathroom. If you're not a group, feel free to pick your favorite room and the space is all yours. The backyard is magical at night and does have a firepit for those rare cool nights. We encourage you to walk the neighborhood for your morning coffee strolls. Best part, you are so close to downtown, but far enough away from the main hustle and bustle (short 1.5 miles from the heart).

The cottage is dog friendly. There is no size limit, we just ask that you take care of our home like you would yours, as the hardwoods are original. We love our furry friends. There is an extra $10/night pet fee, with a $50 security deposit. We do have a furry family member as well. Her name is Sammy and you will see her from time to time. She is the old lady of the house and the absolute sweetest! We hope to see you soon and know you'll love the Carolina Heights neighborhood!

Platz zum Schlafen

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Queensize-Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Queensize-Doppelbett

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Haustiere erlaubt
TV
Waschmaschine
Trockner
Klimaanlage
Föhn
Frühstück

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

5,0 von 5 Sternen aus 8 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

Wilmington, North Carolina, Vereinigte Staaten

The Carolina Heights neighborhood is magical. While we are very close to the heart of downtown, you are slightly removed so you get more of a neighborhood feel. You are only 1.5 miles from the heart of downtown, so it is very walkable. We encourage you to bring your bikes if you are driving. There are coffee shops, bars, restaurants, shops and even a distillery that are within walking distance, or just a short drive. Our neighborhood has hosted many scenes from shows and movies, and you may see a filming crew from time to time. After all, we are Wilmywood! The house is located on a main street, so there are cars passing. For the most part the house is tranquil in an urban environment.

Gastgeber: Beth

Mitglied seit Juli 2013
  • 8 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
I currently live on the North Carolina coast with my dog Sammy. I travel as much as I can and enjoy meeting new people in my travels. I also travel internationally several times a year (well, hope to again due to covid). I am very easy going. I am originally from the Carolina's, but have lived all over. I love to stay active, cook, read, travel,....and just explore....and really enjoying making new friends. Can't live without chapstick, the water, a book, or music...and travel...and REALLY good food! I could definitely live without my phone, if work was okay with it ;)
I currently live on the North Carolina coast with my dog Sammy. I travel as much as I can and enjoy meeting new people in my travels. I also travel internationally several times a…
Während deines Aufenthaltes
Owner is available fairly often, as she does live in the house from time to time.
  • Sprachen: English, Italiano, Español
  • Antwortrate: 90%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln
Check-in: Nach 15:00 Uhr
Check-out: 11:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Rauchen verboten
Haustiere sind erlaubt
Gesundheit und Sicherheit
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder
Kaution – falls du die Unterkunft beschädigen solltest, werden dir bis zu 83€ berechnet
Stornierungsbedingungen