Staircase to upstairs.Hall entryway to the kitchen.
Berkshire Hath CWS Nice Home Inside/Out Near Trail
Berkshire Hath CWS Nice Home Inside/Out Near Trail
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Entire house is for you! Beautiful home great for families. Guest rooms: 1 QN with en-suite full bath, 1 QN, 1 DB, 1 TW w/ 1.5 baths. 25 min to downtown. Private yard with fence, deck and gas grill. Lake across the street with trails for biking, jogging, etc. Shopping within 2 miles. Very nice residential neighborhood. Driveway parking for 2 cars.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 82 €
Kaution 430 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln

Smoking is strictly forbidden anywhere on the property.

No perfumes or colognes. I know it may seem strange about the perfume/cologne, but we have very severe allergies. Thanks for understanding.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicholas Le
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Juli 2016
Beth and Garry were super nice and accommodating! I couldn't imagine spending five nights in a hotel, and by opening up their home to us, we felt like we were staying with friends! They were easy-going and pleasant. The house was spacious, clean and welcoming. We absolutely adored their pets as well. Garry cooked wonderful food and they allowed us to use the kitchen, appliances, etc. as much as we wanted. They were also very helpful providing information about local places to eat, shop and things to do. I highly recommend them!!

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Mai 2016
It is really nice to stay in Garry&Beth' house. In the first day, our plane was delayed. Garry waited us until 11:30 PM, And give us a very detail introduction of the house and how to use the equipments in-detail. Prepared the fruits and red wire for us! It is vey good! We love it!
Nutzerprofil von BethGarry
Antwort von BethGarry:
Kevin, we really enjoyed having you and your family and friends stay with us. I hope we get to connect again next year!
Mai 2016

Nutzerprofil von Ivy
Juni 2015
Received a warm welcome & personalized tour from the homeowner including everything we needed to know while there. Quiet neighborhood in a newer residential setting. Beautifully appointed home that served well for our family gathering over a long weekend. The weather cooperated & we were able to enjoy the spacious back yard & deck too! It was a convenient location to the zoo & other area attractions. We were all very pleased with our stay & would heartily recommend this property.
Nutzerprofil von BethGarry
Antwort von BethGarry:
So glad your family enjoyed their time together. It was very nice meeting you.
Juni 2015

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Mai 2015
Thank you Beth and Garry for making our weekend such an enjoyable experience. Seven of us stayed in your beautifully renovated, and decorated home with plenty of space. The backyard is just as beautiful as your home. We truly had a great time and if returning to Omaha will be back again! Truly, Sharon and family
Nutzerprofil von BethGarry
Antwort von BethGarry:
Thanks, Sharon. We were very happy to host you and your family. Looking forward to the next time! Beth & Garry
Mai 2015

Nebraska, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von BethGarry

My husband and I love to travel and we love to see and do "what locals do" when we visit a new place. So, we are always excited to share with Omaha visitors all the wonderful things this city has to offer. We love to cook and enjoy wine. We are lovers of the arts, we are bicyclists, and we love books. We have two dogs and a cat, and we are non smokers. We moved to Omaha in 2014 to be closer to the kids and grandkids. Prior to that we lived in KY on a 60 acre farm where we hosted dozens of Transamerica cyclists over the years. You can read many reviews of us at the bicycle website, WarmShowers. Hope to see you soon!

Sprachen: Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte