Lounge roomOpen plan living
3 bedroom Victorian Terrace
Gastgeber: Karen
Karen ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 Double Bedrooms plus additional room with Office & sofa bed which is a double bed. Bathroom with spa bath. Backyard with BBQ & 6 seater table. 2 minutes walk to Westfield Shopping Centre, 5 minutes to Train and bus terminal & 15 minute walk to Bondi Beach. Minimum 3 day stay.

Der Wohnraum

3 Bedroom Victorian Terrace shuck third bedroom is office with Sofa Bed (double bed). Small outdoor space with BBQ and rear lane access.

Zugang für Gäste

Everything except for 1 wardrobe which will have my personal clothing.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Someone will be available to meet guest and answer any questions regarding the property. Once per week' check by your property manager or neighbour will be required. Credit card number will be requested and photo ID at this time for security purposes only. Neighbour Property Manager

Weitere wichtige Infos

This beautiful property is a home away from home and is only available to guests who will treat it with care and respect.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 34 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 687 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 206 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-out bis 11:00

Smoking allowed in the yard and small dogs allowed (under 8KG). Strictly for a maximum of 4 guests unless prior consent. Please water the garden and look after the property as you would your own home.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Mandy
Februar 2015
We had a fantastic time at Karen's Bondi Junction home. The house is so well located near to shops and public transport that we were relieved that we had not hired a car for the week that we were there. Karen had also really considered what guests to Sydney may want to do as well as information they may need to know so we were able to start relaxing as soon as we got there. Not only was her home well set up to accommodate our family of five but we felt very relaxed for all the time that we were there. Accessing Karen's home was simple with additional help close to hand in the event we needed it (which we did not) and had everything that we needed to be comfortable away from home which really allowed us to enjoy our time in Sydney as a family. Located within easy walk of Tamarama Beach it is a great location for those who enjoy walking along the Sydney beaches and a very reasonable trip of about 15 minutes by train into the heart of the city meant that we were able to catch a ferry or go to a beach at very short notice. Whilst close to the centre of Bondi Junction it is sufficiently far away to be quiet and very safe. We regularly left only the security gate locked to enjoy the breeze through the house with not even a thought of a concern. Some of the small stuff that makes a big difference included good shower pressure - nothing like coming off the beach to a great shower! Sharp knives - silly yes but so frustrating when you some accommodation have knives not much sharper than one's thumb.

Bondi Junction, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Karen

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte