Your rooomYour rooom, bed

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A room for rent in a shared apartment.
Perfect location to discover Moscow.
A host is a Russian lady speaks English.

Walk Score: 98 Walker’s paradise

THE MAIN PLACES OF INTERESTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE:
-The Red Square and Moscow Kremlin (5 min)
-The Conservatory (1min)
-St. Basil’s Cathedral (5 min)
-GUM and TSUM (10min)
-Tverskaya St.(2min), Patriarsh Ponds(7min),
-Kuznetsky Most(10min), Old Arbat and New Arbat Ave(10min)
-Bolshoi Theatre (20 min)

Der Wohnraum

-Modern space.
-Fresh and clear.
-Clean and tidy.
-A great air condition.
-The best location and nice neighbours.

I can describe it like a secret quiet place in the heart of Russian capital.

GOOD PLACE FOR YOU:
*If you want to stay in one of a safest area in Moscow.
*If you like to meet new people while travelling.
*If you like to LIVE, not to spend a time.

Zugang für Gäste

-Hi-Speed Unlimited Wi-Fi
-Towels, linens
-Kitchen
-Weekly cleaning included
-Washer, Dryer
-Hairdryer
-Hot water all year long

You have your own room with personal lock and we share a kitchen, shower and WC with another 1-2 tenants (depends on time. Winter is a quiet time.)

YOUR ROOM
-Full size bed
-Coffee table
-Shoulders
-Big mirror

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can walk around or have a cup of coffee. I like nice talks! But I'm travelling very often now.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I ask you to consider that it is HOME not hotel or hostel. It's interesting place with it's own character, ascetic and fresh. I live my life in the nice place in perfect location - that's the main what attracts travellers. And I like to share it with people. I will very appreciate if you will treat this home good. Please clean the place сразу after you use it. Another guests and host will be very pleased with it. I love an order and a fresh air in the appartment, I can say that's the main things here, which makes a good energy. Questions and problems will be decided, but I don't live in rush. A cleaning lady comes once a week, before check in. I highly recommend Whizzmate service, which is extremely helpful for travel in Russia just for $4 a day you get a 24h support.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 24
Kaution: 297
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

Tell me, if the rules of our house that for everybody are fit's you : Do not smoke and do not make homeparties at the place. Nothing illegal. Keep clean the places that you use. (If you stay for a long term, it's possible to choose an option weekly cleaning). Please, be quiet after 10pm and before 10am :) Our place will be quiet and comfortable for you :)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roberto
Juli 2017
El departamento está muy bien ubicado y ella me explico todo a la perfección para poder llegar, hay que dar una vueltita para acceder pero ella me mandó planos y fotos para que no faltara ningún dato. Todo funcionó de maravilla. Lugar limpio, céntrico. Accesible al metro y muy cerca de la plaza roja. Ideal! Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Nutzerprofil von Yoonha
Juli 2017
It is old apartment so you can hear all of people who stay another room, but the room was cozy.

Nutzerprofil von Angie
Juni 2017
Great location, perfect for waking distance of Red Square, theater. I would say 1-2 nights good for value! Bed is not great but comfy enough.

Nutzerprofil von William
Juni 2017
Ninelle was a kind and helpful host. The room was was large, tidy and quiet. Location is excellent - metro, Red Square, cafes/bars all within easy walking distance. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Ekaterina
Juni 2017
excellent location, very quiet, while in the very vicinity of everything, 5 min walk to Kremlin

Nutzerprofil von Isabel
Juni 2017
Wonderful place to stay in Moscow. Ninelle was incredibly helpful in helping us find the place and made sure we were well looked after. It's very central and in a beautiful old are of the city. Perfect for a couple.

Nutzerprofil von Tina
April 2017
I absolutely loved staying at Ninelle's place. The location is very central and great to explore the city centre by foot. And plenty of public transportation options nearby. Yet it feels secluded and is quiet. The room is huge and has all you need. The bathroom is a bit outdated, but nothing to be concerned about. Ninelle was a wonderful host from A-Z. Communication before and during my stay was great and she made sure I felt welcome. I highly recommend staying at her place when in Moscow.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 45 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Moskau, RusslandMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ninelle

Modern Russian lady. I love my district in Moscow, also I travel very often to a wild Russian nature, that's my way to harmony. I am learning finance, investment, realty and driving. I learn English in cinema and while talking with travellers around a globe. When I travel I prefer a local lifestyle.
I rule my life to minimalism , so I will not say a lot :)

Современная русская девушка. Я люблю свой район - центр Москвы и также часто путешествую в дикую русскую природу, гармонично сочетая эти разные стили. Я изучаю финансы, инвестиции, недвижимость и вождение. Учу английский язык в кино и разговаривая с путешественниками со всего земного шара. В своих путешествиях люблю жить жизнью местных.
Я правлю свою жизнь к минимализму, так что я не буду говорить много :)

Sprachen: English, Русский
Antwortrate: 92%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte