Dining room
Cozy private room with parking, College Area
Cozy private room with parking, College Area
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy ad confortable room in a beautiful, arty Victorian house located in the heart of the historical East Side of Providence. In a safe and pleasant college neighbour, the house is 5/7 minutes walking distance from Brown University and RISD, and a 20 minutes stroll to downtown within historical New England mansions and buildings.
The house is located in East Manning st, and it's 5 minutes away from Whole Food, Wayland Square and Thayer street restaurants and shopping area.

Der Wohnraum

The room has a queen bed for 2 guests, bathroom and kitchen are shared with us.
1 complementary private parking spot is available for guests.

Zugang für Gäste

Preferred check-in time is after 3pm, but we will do our best to arrange an earlier check-in upon a valid reason. Please realize that in case of early check-in the room might not be ready yet. We accept guests in the evening but night check-in must be planned in advance.
Check-out is 11am but we are absolutely flexible with check-out time in case we don't have another guest arriving the same day.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We speak English, Italian, Spanish, French and a little Arabic.
Italian globetrotter family, moved 2 years ago to US from Middle East and previously Europe.
We both work at Rhode Island School of Design, dad is a design professor and mum is directing the international programs.
Plus, two adorable bilingual daughters, 4 and 8 years old.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Wochenrabatt: 9%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Smoking is not allowed in the house. NO PETS unless given prior approval.
I expect guests to use typical common sense in regards to how treat the house. Please be respectful of privacy, we will do the same.
We're flexible regarding an additional guest not part of the original reservation staying in the room, however there will be additional charges. We also ask that you please pick up after yourself, such as cleaning dishes.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dagmar
September 2017
We had a lovely time at Valerias house. Great location, close to RISD and Brown University and in a quite and nice neighborhood. Valeria and Paolo are very welcoming and helpful. We had a good time.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Oktober 2015
Easy, pleasant, no fuss. Very nice neighborhood. Lovely design elements. Great to have table in the bedroom. Internet speed and kid noise varies: it's just like my home, but cleaner! Would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Jens
September 2015
I had a wonderful stay with Valeria and her family. Right at the beginning they made me feel welcome and during the whole stay they had always time for interesting conversations. Their house is in a quiet and very safe neighborhood of Providence and all the interesting things are within walking distance. I would always stay with them again.

Nutzerprofil von Philipp
August 2015
The room/house matched the descriptions very well. Everything's fine and very convenient+uncomplicated. Very friendly family - gave good advice and tips what to see/do, e.g. when I went to Boston or went around Providence to check out the city. Though they left for a short vacation at the end of my stay, I could still stay at Valeria's place some more days, which was super-helpful. I'd definitely stay with Valeria again :-)

Nutzerprofil von Kristine
Oktober 2017
Perfect hosts for the busy RISD traveler!

Nutzerprofil von 玥莹
Juni 2017
Unforgettable experience!The wonderful house is much more than pictures could describe. Soft colors, artistic furnitures as well as many lovely decorations create cozy and warm atmosphere. Valeria is as nice as a family member, who shares everything in the house! It is not just where you can stay, but also where you want to live.

Nutzerprofil von Giota
November 2016
Everything was perfect. Didn't have much time to spend at the house but it was great.

Providence, Rhode Island, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Valeria

I'm Italian and I moved to Providence, USA, 3 years ago. Previously, I lived in Qatar, Middle East, Scotland, Spain and Italy. I have 2 daughters, 5 + 8 years old. I'm the director of the global programs for an American art and design university (RISD). My husband is a design professor.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte