Spacious private home in Greenpoint

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Feel right at home in this spacious but cosy one bedroom apartment. Located in super cool Greenpoint neighborhood . Comfortably fits three, nearby McGolrick Park and charming cafes. Nearest to L/Graham Ave and G/Nassau subway lines.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
Rollstuhlgerecht
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Wochenendpreis 94 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please do not instant book beyond 60 days in advance.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Dezember 2016
Rochelle's apartment was perfect for our trip. Clean, secure and in a great neighbourhood. Would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Dezember 2016
Rochelle was an excellent, unobtrusive host. The apartment was exactly as she described it. It is very comfortable for three people. It is also located in a quiet neighborhood, with everything you need within walking distance. We would return.

Nutzerprofil von Leah
Mai 2016
Rochelle was easy to communicate with. Sent easy directions for how to get into her place. Love Greenpoint so the location was great though now that we have stayed in a few places we do prefer being closer to Franklin street for all the restaurants and bars. An easy enough walk though! There was some noise from a busy road nearby and I was happy to have brought my earplugs; my roomies didn't notice the noise :) I'm more sensitive to noise at night. Apartment was clean and had (almost) everything we needed. She did forget we had a third staying with us so we had to reach out for bedding but she was quick to remedy. Comfy bed and nice size apartment compared to the usual NYC shoe boxes :) There were three of us and it felt spacious. Would recommend! Also - you must eat at Little Dobeki. I had my first bibimbap bowl and am wondering what took me so long!!

Nutzerprofil von Susanne
Mai 2016
We had such a wonderful time in Rochelle's place. Before we arrived Rochelle had sent us emails with all the details so we could be as comfortable as possible when we arrived. Her place in Brooklyn was spacious, clean, cozy, warm and had all we needed. The location is perfect; walking distance to a huge selection of Brooklyn restaurants, bars, cafe's and more. It is also very close to Manhattan. We highly recommend Rochelle's place and I would definitely stay there again next time I'm in NYC. Thanks Rochelle!

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
April 2016
Le logement était superbe, très propre et spacieux. L'appartement était pratique, confortable et bien situé. Je conseillerais définitivement un séjour à Brooklyn chez cette hôte. Merci pour le beau séjour.

Nutzerprofil von Tijana
April 2016
Staying at Rochelle's was really fantastic. She was very easy to contact and was very accommodating. The apartment is beautiful, nicely decorated and very spacious and clean. It's a bit of a walk to the subway (20 minutes to the G and about 25 or so to the L) but totally worth it to stay in this amazing space in a great part of Brooklyn. Everything about this experience was great, don't hesitate to book.

Nutzerprofil von Birgit
März 2016
Rochelle was super fast in answering all my questions, it was my first airbnb experience and she defenitelely made it a good one. The key was easy to find in a lock box and her house looked and smelled really clean. Her house has everything you can wish for, even a TV with Netflix, and it's located right next to Williamsburg. Nice bars and restaurants and the metrostop are just a 15 minute walk away.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Rochelle

love & happiness

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte