dinette and entryDining area viewed from bed
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A great holiday get away just out of the centre of Byron. The room has a separate entry at the front of the home and it's own ensuite and dinette.

Queen Bed with linen provided. Tea and Coffee also provided.

Room for a travel cot if travelling with children

Der Wohnraum

The room is a perfect combination of Australian beach house and Scandianvian design. It has wonderful light and good airflow.

Zugang für Gäste

The guest room and front porch.
Laundry facilities available on request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As little or much as you desire, we will meet you on or near arrival to make sure you have settled in ok and there is a caretaker on site if there are any immediate needs. Grounds maintenance if needed will occur between 11- 2pm.
We are happy to share our local knowledge and help you discover what Byron has to offer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You may hear noise from the main house and you will share a front porch. The main house is rented out during school holidays ( see other listing) If we are there we can interact with you as much or little as you like. When we are home there is the general noise of family life including our dog and school aged children and us coming and going.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 17€
Kaution: 276€
Wochenendpreis: 103€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

While we want you to enjoy your stay it is a strictly a no party house! Groups are welcome but respect for the neighbours is important. If registered complaints are received you will required to vacate and no refund will apply. (As per many houses in Byron)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rhiannah
Januar 2017
Perfect little room and Kate is an amazing host. Easily contactable and very accommodating! The room has private access and is a short walk to amazing Tallows beach and close to town. Could not recommend more highly!

Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
Januar 2017
Very clean comfortable room Kate made us feel very welcome. Would highly recommend her accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Ivan
Januar 2017
Great hospitality:)

Nutzerprofil von Justin
Januar 2017
We stayed at Kate's place while attending a wedding and Kate was extremely accommodating and helpful. The room was cosy and had everything we needed for our short stay. It's only a short distance to the beach and the rest of town but in a quiet neighbourhood so perfect for a gooda nights sleep.

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Januar 2017
Kate's place is great and she was a fantastic host.

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Januar 2017
Lovely room. Everything you could possibly need. More a self contained apartment than a room. Bright and airy. Felt it was a little bit far to walk to town in the heat with a baby (though on a cooler day without a baby it would be possible as advertised) but Kate was super helpful at recommending where to park as Byron Bay is paid parking in the centre (free by the accommodation). Kate was really lovely.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Januar 2016
I had a great time at Kate's place. It was super clean, and well maintained. Kate is wonderful and an amazing host! I would highly recommend her and her place to anyone visiting Byron.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Byron Bay, Australien · Mitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von KateKate ist ein Superhost.

I am an artist and photographer who loves the ocean, travel and eating new foods.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.