Dining area.Top floor of period house.
Spacious attic apartment in Archway
Spacious attic apartment in Archway
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My boyfriend and I live together in a light and airy one bedroom flat in North London. It has great transport links; 5 minute walk from Archway tube station (Northern Line) and Camden town is easily accessible by foot.

Der Wohnraum

The spacious flat is clean and tidy. The bath- and bedroom have recently been renovated and suits everyone's needs.

Zugang für Gäste

The flat is situated on the top floor of a 4 apartment Victorian house. You will be able to use all the facilities provided.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Janine
Juli 2015
It was a warm and friendly contact and all was like we looked for.

Nutzerprofil von Nathan
Juli 2017
Whilst I didn't meet Arthur, I dealt with Ben to arrange key pickup, which he was super accommodating about. The flat is just lovely - very tastefully decorated, the bed is super comfortable and the shower is just what you need after a hot, sweaty day traipsing round London. Their welcome pack/house guide had loads of great info in it, there was space in the closet for us and the WiFi password was one of the first things we spotted on entry ;-) It's super convenient for the tube, Starbucks and a grocery store and the kitchen has everything you need if you want to cook something. Thanks again to Ben & Arthur for the use of a great space!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juli 2017
Absolutely loved our stay at Arthur's place. Location is great, the flat is perfect, the bed really comfy and everything else was as described. Arthur was a great host, was very flexible with our check in and sent us a manual before we checked in letting us know the area, transport links and pubs. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or revisit.

Nutzerprofil von Myles
Juni 2017
Arthur is an excellent host. Communication was very good about all aspects of the flat, check in, check out etc. A compehnsive manual about the property and the surrounding areas was most useful. The flat was clean and spacious and space was created for us to make outselves at home. Excellent wifi, TV and other amenities made our stay extra special including the use of a bicycle. Highly recommended place!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Mai 2017
Super clean, quiet, convenient, and cozy.

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Mai 2017
I booked Arthur and Benjamin's place for my sister while she was in town getting married. They were so helpful at every step of the way, my sister and her partner said the place was great, and admired the design. Thanks again guys. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
April 2017
Highly recommend Arthur and Ben's flat. It's spacious, charming, clean, and comfortable. Ben met us at the flat to give us the keys and show us around; he had very thoughtfully picked up some groceries for breakfast the next day, which we really appreciated. The location is also very convenient -- an easy tube ride into the center of town or a lovely walk over to beautiful Hampstead Heath. We could not have asked for a better experience.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Arthur

My boyfriend and I live together in a light and airy one bedroom flat 3 minutes walk from Archway tube station in North London. I am a teacher and am the flat is often available during the school holidays and weekends.

Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Arthur.
Arthur
Benjamin hilft beim Gastgeben.
Benjamin

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte