Lounge area with large 3 seater sofa, arm chairAn extending dining table opens out to be round, comfortably seating up to 6 people (we have squeeze up to 8 adults on occasion).
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our warm and friendly home is situated in a family neighbourhood made up of colourfully painted houses, a few blocks away from the seafront.


Der Wohnraum

We have renovated the whole house, room by room, making our amenities modern. We still have a few bits to finish off (the entrance to the house is next on our hit list). We comfortably fit four adults, we have one double bed and one double futon. We also have space for a baby and child, there is a cot bed and a toddler bed in the second bedroom.

Zugang für Gäste

We have a CD player, wifi, Sky, a DVD player and Netflix available on the TV screen. We also have equipment to make a stay with a baby easy available on request (changing apparatus). In addition to basic kitchen utensils and appliances we have a microwave, washing machine, drying racks and a dishwasher. We will leave basic breakfast ingredients (bread, milk cereal etc) and also toiletries (shampoo, conditioner and shower gel).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We aim to be as interactive with our guess as needed. We will be available via email, phone and in person where possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are a few corner shops very close to us, the local Mulberry's is open until a little later than the others. We also have a pub and Indian takeaway at the end of the road.

A 24 hour (Sunday laws apply) Asda supermarket, along with many shops restaurants and bars, can be found at the Marina Village (15 minutes' walk or no. 7 bus). A Cooperative food store (open 7am -11 pm most days), a Lidl supermarket (open 8 am - 10pm most days) and a pharmacy, along with a few local high street shops are also close by.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 234 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Babybett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We want our guests to feel relaxed and comfortable while they stay here, while remembering that this is our family home. We two very young children and so we would hope our guests would leave everything as they found it. We should also advise that we have a few large toys in the house, this includes a coffee table sized train table in the living room. Visiting children are welcome to play with the toys if the like!

Please be respectful of the space and the neighbours by keeping the noise to a minimum at night- especially in the outdoor space or if you have windows or doors open.

We are a non smoking house but are happy for you to smoke in the back yard.

We don't have any pets ourselves but if you want to bring yours then get in contact and we are happy to discuss the details with you.

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING CAREFULLY:-

- Ensure the iron is not left switched on
- Do not leave food cooking unattended
- Do not leave electrical equipment left switched on unattended, especially on the bed or soft furnishings.
- The use of candles is prohibited.
- The oven and hob are gas, please ensure they are fully switched off when not in use.
- If the fire alarm sounds please leave the house and contact us immediately. There is a fire extinguisher and a fire blanket for fighting small fires in the kitchen.
- Please do not place very hot pots and pans directly onto the kitchen work surface.
- Please use the extractor fan when cooking.
- Please do not flush anything other than toilet paper. A waste bin is provided.

THE FRONT DOOR IS YOUR PRIMARY FIRE EXIT.

- Do not block your exit.
- When locking the door at night keep the keys close to the door for easy access


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maddy
September 2017
A real family home with everything working and a quiet location - comfortable beds and two bathrooms a real treat!

Nutzerprofil von Nikki
September 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Rhiannon's house. Everything was exactly as described, the house is beautiful, clean and very welcoming. Rhiannon was an excellent host; very thoughtful and great communication.

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Juni 2017
A really lovely house in a very quiet location at the end of the road. Great communication and everything as expected in the house. Really helpful host and so pleased for our first air b and b trip!

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
September 2016
Rhiannon was a great host and couldn't do enough to ensure we had everything we needed for our stay. Her house is stylish, comfortable and in a great location. I'm sure we'll be booking again before long.

Nutzerprofil von Fred
September 2016
Really nice house, all was very clean and rhi let us some advise for Brighton.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
September 2016
We had a great time here, it was a lovely, cosy and very comfortable house. Close to the beach and a little high street with shops and cafes but also with easy access to the main centre of Brighton. Very quiet at night too, great nights sleep! The photos and The description are completely accurate. The hosts did everything to make our stay there as pleasant as possible. Would highly recommend. Thank you Rhiannon and family!

Nutzerprofil von Jan.Burnham@Hotmail.Co.Uk
August 2016
Rhiannon the Host was really helpful from the time of the booking right through to the departure day, she answered all my emails and phoned me with any queries I had. She sent maps of where to park the cars and we took 2 Scooters for the Brighton Rally we was able to park outside her house and the Scooters she left parking permits Her generosity of leaving Bacon/Eggs/and bread and items in her cupboard for breakfast was really nice Having Wi-Fi was an added bonus and sky tv The location was so near to the front you could walk to the front in 10 minutes, If you are on a budget for eating go to the front Cafes where you can get fish and chips for £6 the Restaurants in Kemptown are are quite expensive There is a fantastic Indian Take Away at the bottom of the Road a Supermarket and Paper shop 2 minutes walk and a Pub this surely is a fantastic location for staying at Brighton and we will stay again Thank you Rhiannon

Brighton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rhiannon

I am from Oxford and my husband is from Liverpool but we have lived in Brighton for a number of years. We visit friends and family quite a bit and thats why we thought air b n b would work well for us.

We have just had our first baby, which is keeping us very busy, but in our spare time we love to travel, read and have a nice time.

We especially love visiting Thailand, we also have lots of lovely friends in Iceland and Denmark and so we like to vita them too. We have a lot of other countries on our list to visit over the next few years!

Our style of travel is always mixed, Tom like to chill out and read books, but I like to see as much of every destination as possible and so we always find a balance.

I hope our Air b n b hosting style will also be a good mixture of our two personalities, both organised and comprehensive but also warm and relaxed.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte