Full length windows with murial - can open for fresh air ( both rooms)Full Futon for lounging or sleeping in second room
Charming Willo House Culture District Apartment


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Apartment with separate entry in Heart of downtown arts & culture in beautiful Historic Willo district. Business ready (but 3 kitties live in our quarters & go outside). Walking Score is 77!!! 1 block to Central Avenue to Phoenix Art Center, Heard Museum, Light Rail 2 blocks & numerous restaurants, coffee shops & nightlife. Parking on street. Enjoy relaxing on any of 3 lovely patios. We provide lots of goodies to eat & drink & add extra touches to make your stay comfortable, so welcome home!

Die Unterkunft

Home is in Historic Cottage Living district. This is a large 2 room apt in lower level of our home with high ceilings and an open feel, with full banks of window wells allowing great indirect light with shade cover & private entry. 1st room has a full bed and the 2nd room has a full futon and features a completly outfitted kitchen including stove and oven so guests may cook. The apt. comfortably fits 4 who share sleeping. We can take more if necessary with discussion first as there's a blow up queen airbed. Extra charges per person apply over 2 guests, including children. There's a straight flight (14 steps) down to the apartment which are modern to code and have a sturdy handrail.

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment is separate with private entry and not shared. Guests can use any of 3 outdoor patios, one with a hammock & seating under our 'flying shades' and mister system, or the brick patio for your morning coffee or evening dining just outside your door, and another bricked patio with seating near the lemon tree. Parking available in front of the house on the street. Our House is Your House!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available most of the time if guests want our help, information or have questions on the area. We love meeting and sharing with guests! If guests want total privacy it's fine too! We have many restaurants, entertainment, arts nearby and will gladly help with suggestions on the area. Also, Rob is a Chef and would accommodate private meals to guests upon request with advance notice! Specialty is French & Northern Italian, and New Mexican. Charges would depend on type of meals chosen. Just ask or let us know when you book!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Friendly neighbors here so if guests are out walking or like to visit about the area and see others along the way they will receive a warm welcome on Granada Rd! We do have cats but they are in our quarters only and go in and out but they are not allowed in your space .


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

*Quiet area so please no loud noise especially quiet after 10pm
*$20/person/night over 2 occupants -please note this when booking.
*Full Kitchen facilities, COOKING OK, Self cleanup please- dishwasher available!
*GENEROUS range of eats: complementary breakfast items, snacks & MANY types of beverages. Special needs? Let us know. We try to accommodate!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

110 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jagannathan
Mai 2017
Daisy & Robert had been very proactive, 2 days before the stay, they sent out clear instruction to arrive, access the place, features available, close by points of interest. The information was fabulous and made the stay very organized. Host have kept the place is very clean and organized to provide utmost comfort to the guest. Daisy and Robert took so much care, they have stuffed fridge with bagel, fruits, water, coke, beer and had also stocked drinks for the guest to feel as place as home away from home. They have well laid sit-out on the lawn which was a very relaxing ambiance. Thanks Daisy for you kindness and appreciate all the effort you and Robert had taken to make my stay a pleasant one, Thanks Jagan

Nutzerprofil von Tauhida
Mai 2017
Daisy and Rob provided us with such a comfortable stay. The two of them were so kind to me and my fiance that we still rave about how incredible of a time we had there. The apartment is below their house, so it's very secluded, and everything we needed was close by. We would absolutely stay again when we're back in town!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
April 2017
They are the best hosts I have ever had at an Airbnb. They were very very informative, organized, and welcoming. We even had a drinks on the last night we were there with them, and they brought out some of their house made lemonchello. They were very eager to make every part of our stay comfortable and welcoming. If you come to Phoenix, stay here!!

Nutzerprofil von Al
April 2017
Nice quiet location very close to downtown Phoenix. Spacious and comfortable. Food and drink choices were appreciated. Wi-Fi worked very well. a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2017
The apartment is nicely located in a historic district next to many museums. The apartment itself was very comfortable and well stocked. Daisy and her husband were great hosts and we even chatted a bit about our travels. Would look forward to staying again.

Nutzerprofil von Morgan
April 2017
My dad, brother, and I visited Daisy's place for the Final Four and had a great time. The house is located in a nice neighborhood close to rail and downtown. It had plenty of space for the three of us and Daisy even provided some extra snacks, drinks, etc. that were much appreciated. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
März 2017
Everything was great. The apartment was as described, in great condition, and very comfortable. Almost everything we needed was present and Daisy was very responsive on the few things we could not find. Check-in and check-out were totally smooth. Daisy was available and welcoming but not smothering. We talked a few times and other times, a day or two passed without happening to see each other. The patios were a nice plus. As a Midwesterner visiting in March, I took advantage to have breakfast/coffee and read the newspaper outside every morning. Parking was no problem. There was ample street parking. The location was very convenient, central, and near a major expressway (but not so near that one could see/hear it from the house). So, a very successful experience that added to a great trip. Highly recommended -- but hands-off for the last week of spring training because I may want it again next year! :) Thanks!

Phoenix, Arizona, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von DaisyDaisy ist ein Superhost.

Hi I'm Daisy!
My husband Rob and I met in New Mexico and moved to Phoenix together in 2000. We love the arts, great food and the easy going lifestyle of Arizona! Rob is a Chef and has owned restaurants in the past and we love to entertain and share our home. He does private and commercial catering now. It's fun meeting people from other places and learn of their travels, and we travel when we can & have fond memories of Italy, France and just trips around our lovely State! I am a Real Estate Broker with Real Estate Brokers International. Rob and I share a love for animals and we have our kitties! (they are not allowed in the apartment!) We are both baby boomers and still going strong!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde