Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a very good opportunity to stay in London in a great area for an affordable price. We have a double bedroom available to host 1-2 people in a cosy and quiet room in north London, zone 2 and only 10 minutes walking from the Emirates Stadium.

Die Unterkunft

This warm and cosy room is equiped with free wi-fi a double bed, with fresh and clean bed sheets, comfortable and warm duvet and 2 soft pillows. Great heating and double glaze windows, a desk and set of drawers, apart from a little closet to hang your clothes and fit your luggage. It can afford up to 2 people.

Zugang für Gäste

Feel free to use the kitchen for breakfast or some small lunches only ( not big cooking please). The bathroom is for everyone in the house so feel free to use it as much as you want.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a very open minded couple and always very welcome to people and we'd like to spread our cordiality with every single guest. If you need anything from us such as information to where to go or buses to catch please do not hesitate to asking us. I will probably be here most of the time on the arrivals, if not my wife will be here.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 12€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

As we'd like to keep the house in the best condition possible in order to attend guests needs, smoking is strictly forbidden. We also expect our guests to be clean and tidy when using the sharing facilities, washing dishes right after using them for example. No visitors will be allowed in the house at any time for any reason neither pets. It is also very important to keep the noise down after 22:00 as we have neighbors and we have to respect them.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

93 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amélie
Juni 2017
Appartement très bien placé pour visité Londres, à deux minutes d'une Station de bus et 10 minutes d'un métro. Cris et Marco, sont très accueillant, disponible. La chambre est petite mais largement suffisante! Nous avons passé un très bon moment, on reviendra avec plaisir.

Nutzerprofil von Samuel
Juni 2017
Cute room, included little teas and coffees and a kettle in the room. A short walk to the tube station with great transport links from there, alternatively there are many bus stops near the flat. Pictures are an accurate representation of the room. Room was clean and and smelt fresh!

Nutzerprofil von Fan
Juni 2017
I had a very good experience in Marco&Cris 's house. It is very convenient . The couple are very nice. I find it is convenient to use the shared bathroom . Although we arrived late, they still waited.

Nutzerprofil von Isabella
Juni 2017
We spent three nights at Marc and Chris. The room is tiny but you have enough space for your luggage. The flat is very clean. There was no problem with sharing the bath. And the cat is adorable. We recomend this accomodation.

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Mai 2017
Marco y Cris, te ayudan en todo lo que necesites y son personas muy accesibles para todo el mundo. Una gran estancia. Recomendable 100%.

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
Mai 2017
We had a great stay at Marco's and Cris's place. They were both very friendly and the house was very clean. The apartment itself is about a seven minute walk from the nearest tube station and a one minute walk from a main street with everything you need. Overall, it was a great trip and we will be looking to come back in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Armand
Mai 2017
logement agréable accueil très chaleureux

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marco & Cris

We are a well traveled Brazilian couple who are in our 30s and have been living in Europe for 10 years. Apart from traveling we enjoy meeting new people, sharing our experiences and providing our hosts the best of it. We love music and a nice glass of wine with good food. We are very quiet and friendly and we are also very clean and tidy.
We are the kind of travelers who love exploring new places, enjoying it as a local person so we have plenty of tips for local restaurants, bars and pubs so don't be shy to ask any questions or information you may need.
As part of our "crew" there is a lovely and friendly cat who loves a nice cuddle.

We hope to hosting you soon.

Marco & Cris

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.