Zu Inhalten springen
Living RoomLiving Room with Satellite TV
Spacious and Comfortable 3 BDR Apt
Spacious and Comfortable 3 BDR Apt
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our stylish, spacious and comfortable 3 bedroom apartment gives you a taste of the great city of Ottawa. Just a short drive from to the beautiful Rideau Canal, restaurants, coffee shops, grocery stores and the Byward Market!

Der Wohnraum

Clean, stylish and newly renovated 3 bedroom apartment located on the 1st floor of this building will suit your needs.

This 3 bedroom accommodates 8 people comfortably with amenities such as:

- Futon Sofa Bed that sleeps 2
- Free Wifi
- Coffee Maker
- Complimentary travel size Soap and Shampoo
- Hair Dryer
- Cable TV
- Air Conditioning
- Heating

Great for
- Families
- Small groups.
- Students
- Budget Travellers

Kitchen
- Coffee Maker
- Basic Kitchen Essentials ( Plates, Utensils, Cups, Pots and Pans)
- Microwave
- Oven
- Stove
- Fridge

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a simple message/email/phone call away at all times!

Any questions from guests about the space or surrounding area will be answered promptly.

Weitere wichtige Infos

***If your stay is between 18-31 nights, we will offer you the monthly rate (the lower price)***

We offer discounted rates for longer reservation.

- 8 month or longer = 10% off monthly rate and no cleaning fee
- Between 3-8 month stay = 5% off monthly rate and no cleaning fee
- Please Contact us for more details

Our Washer and Dryer are Coin Operated machines located in a shared laundry room found in the basement of the building.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 68 €
Kaution 205 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

This apartment is in a house where the other apartments are rented on a full time basis to quiet respectful tenants.
It is important to be mindful of the neighbours both inside and outside the building.

- This is a non-smoking building.
- We are sorry to say that we cannot allow pets.
- We accommodate to people with allergies and scent sensitivities so please be respectful of the rules.
- No large gatherings/parties permitted.
- If you wish to get a hold us during your stay, you will find our contact information on a frame in the apartment.
- Never hesitate to let us know about any issues.

Most important rule of all ......Enjoy your stay!

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sirinadham @Gmail.Com
September 2017
Thomas's apartment is very nice, we enjoyed our stay to the maximum. We will definitely rpeat this experience again. Thanks for the clean and family friendly apartment. Thanks for the great cooperation at all times of our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Edwin
Dezember 2016
.

Nutzerprofil von Sirinadham @Gmail.Com
September 2016
The place was perfect for me and my family. The location of the apartment was so good interms of services and entertainment parks and shopping. Alghough we did not meet the host he arranged our check in and out without any problems. I would definitely recommend it for my friends and I will repeat this nice experience in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Dave & Angelina
Februar 2016
Our hosts did a great job at making sure their place had everything we needed to accommodate our family. We appreciated their quick response to our questions. If we needed something they came right away.

Nutzerprofil von Debra
April 2015
Adib and Thomas are very nice and accommodating and they respond quickly to questions and other issues. The apartment is close to several shopping centres and other amenities and to public transport. Good value for the price.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Februar 2015
Apartment was comfortable and well presented. We had plenty of room. Host made us comfortable by checking up early in our stay. Apartment was conveniently located close to shopping mall. I would be happy to stay again if I were in the regions.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 219 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Ottawa, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Thomas

I am currently a 4th year student at the University of Ottawa studying to get my bachelor of Commerce. I love traveling, I recently went backpacking through Europe and loved it. It's always great meeting fellow travelers.

-Thomas

Sprachen: English, Français, العربية
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte