The house is a 2 minute walk to Sutton's excellent food stores, restaurants and boutiques.The large sitting room with seating for 10; cable TV, wi-fi.
Charming village house sleeps 11

Ganze Unterkunft

11 Gäste

5 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 11 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My beautiful 1916 Sutton home has 5 bedrooms each with private shower room/bathroom. Well equipped kitchen, dining room, 2 living rooms, huge veranda, large garden, off street parking, high speed wi-fi, cable TV. Good food stores a short walk away.

Der Wohnraum

The house was built in 1916 with hardwood floors, high ceilings, generous windows and a beautiful wraparound verandah with adirondack chairs, patio tables and direct access to the kitchen for easy outdoor eating. There is a large garden behind the house with a shady pergola.
Four of the five bedrooms have a queen bed; the fifth can be arranged with a king bed or 2 or 3 single beds. Four of the bedrooms each has a small private en-suite shower with toilet and a handbasin; the fifth has a bathroom with a tub, handbasin and toilet.
There is a large sitting room with cable TV and a second smaller sitting room with a wood burning fire place.
The large kitchen is well equipped and links to both the verandah and, via a swing door, to the dining room that can seats 11.
High speed wi-fi is accessible everywhere in the house.
It is a 2 minute walk to Sutton's rue Principale where you will find a good choice of restaurants, boutiques and food stores.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests who rent the entire house have use of the kitchen, the dining room, the two living rooms and the five bedrooms. There is a washer and dryer in the basement.
Private car parking for up to 5 vehicles is located immediately behind the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My boyfriend and I have our bedroom up in the attic. In the case of whole house rentals for just 2 nights we stay here but keep out of your way unless needed. For stays of 3 nights and longer we can either be here or can simply meet guests, explain how the house works and then leave though we are just 5 minutes away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have all sorts of options for whole house rentals eg with breakfast etc. Please contact me to discuss your ideal rental.
Use of sheets and towels are included in the rental price.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 5
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 6
Check-in: 15:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 701 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 315 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
3 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–18:00

We expect guests to treat our home with care and respect and to leave it as clean and tidy as they will find it.
No excessive noise after 10pm.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cathy
Januar 2017
Excellent place for a large group. Each room has its own ensuite bathroom, a Huge bonus.
Nutzerprofil von Lynda
Antwort von Lynda:
Thank you Cathy. The house is comfortable for up to 11 people. Each of the five rooms has its own small bathroom. I also rent individual rooms.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Brenda
September 2016
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay. We felt very much at home. Everything around our stay was great: location, accommodation, amenities... Two small improvements would be new pillows (at least in our room) and pot holders in the kitchen.

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
März 2016
Lynda was a fantastic host and the B&B was beautiful. She was very helpful in giving us recommendations on where to eat/shop in the town as well as getting us oriented to the activities around. The B&B was in a perfect area for skiers and non-skiers alike. There was lots to do regardless of your interests. Skiing, Cideries, Alpacha farms, snowshoeing, hiking, etc. Also, the Sutton has GREAT food.

Nutzerprofil von Lindsay
Januar 2016
Great stay for our entire family. Linda left us lots of great local information ranging from local restaurants/cafes to spas and activities incase there was no snow. House was as expected and check in and out was seamless.

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Juli 2015
Everything in this place was beyond our expectations. The host made us feel at home immediatly, the accomodations were spacious, clean and comfortable. Beautiful garden and conviently located in the village: you can walk everywhere. We look forward to going back.
Nutzerprofil von Lynda
Antwort von Lynda:
Marie and her family took great care of my home. It was a delight to welcome them.
Juli 2015

Nutzerprofil von Jim
Juli 2013
My wife and I had a fantastic stay with Lynda and Jay. They went out of their way to make sure our stay was nothing less than fantastic. The location was perfect and the house itself is a wonderfull environment. Would recommend this to one and all.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sutton, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lynda

I am English but came to Sutton 15 years ago for a ski trip and never left. I have had the great fortune to travel the world for both work and pleasure and you will see many of my treasures here in my Sutton home which is also Vert Le Mont B&B. During the years that I have welcomed people to my home, many of the guests have become my friends - I hope you will too.

I just love Sutton and the Eastern Townships and I look forward to sharing my favourite restaurants, hiking trails and insider tips with you.

I travel regularly with my boyfriend Jay - we like to backpack and just plan our trip as we go. We usually stay in hostels and Jay has done a lot of couch surfing. We like to think that we are considerate guests as we know what it is like to host people! Neither of us smoke, Jay is good at cleaning and I can cook!

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte