Beautiful, 2 double bed flat, Oval!
Beautiful, 2 double bed flat, Oval!
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 double bedroom apartment on the ground floor of a listed victorian block. Modern eat in kitchen/diner with dishwasher, fridge freezer, oven, etc. Large dining table. 2 double bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, chest of drawers and king size beds. 1 bedroom has an en suite bathroom with large bath, washing machine dryer and under floor heating. Other bedroom has next door bathroom with power shower, loo and heated towel rails. large lounge with sofa TV desk etc. Flat is full of art and antiques.

Der Wohnraum

2 double bedroom, spacious apartment on the ground floor of a historic, grade 2 listed victorian Block. Modern kitchen/diner with dishwasher, fridge freezer, oven, etc. Large dining table. Gorgeous grey stone power shower and WC with towel rails. Double bedroom with fitted wardrobe, chest of drawers and queen size bed. Lounge with TV with Freeveiw, Bedroom with fitted wardrobe, en suite bathroom with large bath and hand held shower head, washing machine and dryer and under floor heating and heated towel rails. Back door onto shared garden (we like to take kitchen table which folds down to eat out there in the summer!). wifi throughout, central heating. Loads of natural light, wonderfully quiet street, great neighbours,

Flat is opposite beautiful park, Myatts Feilds, 5 minutes walk from Camberwell green and 7 minutes to Oval tube. Walking distance to Brixton, Bus routes to central London on Camberwell New Road. Direct trains to central london from Denmark hill.

Best Flat Ever!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Rollstuhlgerecht

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Please leave it as you would like to find it and treat it with the same care you treat your own home! xx


Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martin
August 2016
Laura war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Unterkunft war so, wie wir sie erwartet hatten.

Nutzerprofil von Mert
August 2016
Flat was clean at our arrival. Location is close to public transport. Bathrooms are good sized. Kitchen is large and we spent our 95% of time there, comfortable for two people to work. Great host, good communication. Laura, thank you. We felt like home.

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Juli 2016
Laura definitely made us feel very welcome. She made sure the flat was in great working order before the trip. Even though she was going to be out of town, she provided us with contact information in case we needed any help. The flat is lovely and roomy - full kitchen to use, two nice bedrooms and bathrooms. I slept lovely on the beds - very comfortable. The window from the sitting room looks out on lovely flowering bushes and it was so relaxing after a day of tourism. The park across the street is also lovely - wish I had the opportunity to use it more. The flat is a bit far from the nearest tube station - not horrible, but it does take about 15 - 20 minutes to get there. That meant when we got home at night we usually stayed home. We did rent a car, and there was ample street parking - so it is a good base if you want to explore outside of London on day trips. There were decent markets nearby, including restaurants. Laura is very helpful in giving suggestions of nice places nearby. This place felt like a home away from home, honestly the only thing I wish is that it was closer to the tube - and that can't be helped. I wish I had spent some time figuring out bus transportation - I think that would've been more convenient than walking to the tube stop. But I think that is a small price to pay for such a nice host and such a nice flat. I would highly recommend this flat to anyone!

Nutzerprofil von Karina
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 219 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 57 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte