The columns - Casa Camilla
The columns - Casa Camilla
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A big flat on the ground floor of a villa in the calm area of Solchiaro. Two bedrooms, an equipped kitchen and dining room, two bathrooms. In front of the house there is a big terrace with a wide garden where you can sunbathe!

Der Wohnraum

The house is in a villa surrounded by gardens. There are two bedrooms which can contain up to four people, a well-equipped kitchen and two bathrooms.
The flat is decorated with my mother Camilla's paintings; she's a well-known artist in the island thanks to her Procida landscapes and her still lifes.

Zugang für Gäste

From the estate you can see the islands of Ischia and Vivara looking west and the gulf of Naples with Mount Vesuvius looking east.
You will be able to relax in the common gardens and pick and eat the citrus fruits directly from the trees.
A wide private parking area is available.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Haustiere erlaubt
WLAN

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln

We are grateful to the guests for respecting the tranquility of the area. Pets are welcome if well-behaved; at nightime let's remember that there may be other guests wanting to sleep.


Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Moritz
Oktober 2017
As stated many times before, Michele's hospitality is really, really overwhelming. We were picked up at the port, got a trip over the island, shown everything we needed in the neighbourhood, given precious homemade wines and delicious jams and equipped with everything we would need for a simple meal upon arrival. Beautiful! Throughout the whole stay, Michele would always make sure that we are happy and helped us in many ways. The apartment is part of a beautiful traditional house, with a huge garden, which is even nicer, than the pictures tell. Our kids loved it. It is a green oasis and give lots of space to everyone. Shopping and swimming is not far away. As our kids are lazy in walking, we rented some bikes near the port. All in all we had a fantastic stay at Michele’s house. Thanks you!

Nutzerprofil von Philippe
September 2015
l'accueil a été simple cordial et direct sympathique ce couple a su nous faire découvrir , aimer un plus leur île et nous la rendre ainsi plus belle . leur disponibilité discrète est vraiement tres agreable Merci a eux deux

Nutzerprofil von Arthur
Juni 2015
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Michele kwam ons vanaf de haven ophalen en gaf ons een korte eilandtour, waardoor we ons enorm welkom voelde op Proceida. Hij was enorm gastvrij en het appartement is basic, maar voorziet in alle behoefte. Op loopafstand is een dorpje met haventje. We werden zelfs verrast door verse meloen en kersen aan onze deur tijdens ons verblijf!

Nutzerprofil von Stefanie
Mai 2015
Michele and his family are absolutely wonderful!! Not only did he pick us up at the ferry, but he gave us a full tour of the island, had us over to his beautiful house for a coffee and gave us some of his own wine as a gift. He also let us borrow his scooter. Every day he would come by the apartment to see if we were ok and had everything we needed. He always had a big smile on his face and was super friendly. The apartment was big and pretty, very clean and had everything we needed. I hope to come back to his beautiful place very soon

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Procida, ItalienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Michele
Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available for any kind of necessity. I do not live in the estate.

Über Michele

Mi piacciono la pesca subacquea e la fotografia, viaggiare e conoscere nuove persone. Sono un ottimo cuoco e produco per la mia famiglia l'olio, il vino ed i capperi dalla nostra terra .
I like scuba diving, photography, travelling and meeting new people.
I am a good cook, I make oil, wine and capers from my farm.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte