Your private bathroom.Your lockable bedroom.
Your cat friendly home away from home, 7k to CBD
Your cat friendly home away from home, 7k to CBD
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come and make our "west wing" your home away from home.

Breakfast is included (oats, nuts, yoghurt, milk, coffee or tea).

We have a cat and you can bring yours (to stay in your room). If you don't like cats we will keep ours invisible to you.

Der Wohnraum

No matter whether you are an international traveller or a professional working away from home, whether you are by yourself or with your partner - you are welcome!

Zugang für Gäste

On offer is our guest room with a queen size bed, wardrobe, desk, ceiling fan and own shower bathroom. Shared kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in the house and share the kitchen. Help is at hand. Should we be on the road, then help is only a phone call away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking, no drugs.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

No drugs.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tash
März 2017
Very clean and peaceful!

Nutzerprofil von Addis
Februar 2017
Nicole & Matthias are very lovely and friendly couple who made me feel at home. They made my first Airbnb experience an incredible one. The room is clean and spacious, with a comfortable bed and a separate immaculate bathroom, which is a BIG plus. The place is located in a more residential neighbourhood but access to stores, café, restaurants and park is quick and easy. Nicole & Matthias are very accommodating, respectful of space and privacy. They’re connected to nature, which I like the most and I feel that they are already my good friends :) I highly recommend this beautiful place and their remarkable hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Adham
Januar 2017
I stayed for 4 days. It was a great experience. Matt and Nicole have a lovely home. The place was great. They make you feel very welcomed. Overall a fantastic experience. The place is super clean and tidy. It is a super quite home and with lots of privacy. I really enjoyed staying there. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Robyn
August 2012
Great accommodation – and with a very comfortable bed! Nicole and Matthias are very hospitable and easy to talk to. They made our first bnb experience very enjoyable. We are very happy to recommend their room. The suburb, Annerley is well positioned and the house was easy to find.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Brisbane, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Nicole & Matthias
Carpe diem - seize the day - and focus on the positive! We are a married couple, easy going, don't smoke nor do drugs. We love food, wine, music, photography and good company. Especially Nicole always enjoys having animals around, too. We migrated from Germany to Australia…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte