the bed and the heater :)the couch!


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This room is the smaller from two rooms but still quite big , approx 23m2 (in the other one, I am occasionally staying or it is closed). There is a couple bed and a big and confortable sofa, where 1 person can sleep. You also have a big table where you can eat quitely your meal. I am sure u will feel at home here and have your privacy :)


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 15€
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Wochenendpreis: 59€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Well, here you´ll have a nice big room, very confortable. where you can spend time in it, by yourselves. You can eat in the room since there is a big table inside. And you can also hang out with me in the kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

You have acess to the kitchen and the bathroom of course :)
If you need i can slo provide you towels.
The bed and the the sofa will be with sheets also.

Interaktion mit Gästen

It depends of my work, but i allways manage to spend time with them, as long as i am in Berlin.

Die Nachbarschaft

This is a very multicultural neighborhood. You can easily find great spots to eat or bars to have a drink.
2 min walk from two supermarkets (be aware that Sunsay they are closed), from the train and subwaystation Neukolln, and to Bankautomats.
You´ve got here pretty much everything you need, jst 2 min walk away :)

Verkehrsmittel

The transports in Berlin are great. From my place until de city center you take 25 minutes and to Kreuzberg or theEast Side Gallery where you have a lot of culture and night life you take 20 minutes


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

27 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
August 2015
Super Lage!

Nutzerprofil von Rüdiger
April 2015
Die Unterkunft entspricht der Beschreibung. Pedros Mitbewohner hat uns sehr nett empfangen. Die Lage der Wohnung ist verkehrstechnisch ideal. Gerne wieder!

Nutzerprofil von Annalea
Februar 2015
Alles war einfach und unkompliziert, das Zimmer so wie beschrieben. Pedro und sein Mitbewohner waren sehr freundlich und wir haben uns wohlgefühlt - gerne wieder!

Nutzerprofil von Rana
Januar 2016
Staying at Pedro's place was pretty good and easy to manage since the beginning. He was very kind, prompt answered all my previous questions and gave the directions. He wasn't there when we checked in but he gave the contact of the person who was about to welcome us before and the contact with her was easy too. We arrived 2 hours earlier than we said previously, around 7am and she was very kind and welcoming. She gave us some directions and tips, manage some space at the fridge and cupboard in the kitchen to place our food. Karl was also welcoming and nice to us. We could leave the luggage there after the checkout and return to take it back later. We were 3 girls and the room itself was also suitable for us. The location is good, pretty close to 3 stations (the closest one is Neukoln). The neighbourhood is also nice, with an young atmosphere. I recommend this place! Thanks Pedro, Lana and Karl for the hospitality and trust.

Nutzerprofil von Shaun
September 2015
First time using airbnb and couldnt have asked for a better experience! Pedro/Karl were great guys and very welcoming, gave us space when we we wanted it and had quality conversations when we hung out! Thanks boys

Nutzerprofil von Isabel
September 2015
Pedro and Karl were friendly and welcoming! Their place is really spacious and very near to the centre! Had a really nice stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jakub
August 2015
The apartment is located in Karl-Marc_Strasse - the neighborhood was nice, with lots of restaurants and good location neer subway system. The room as well as whole apartment was nice and clean, and Karl - our host- was very friendly and helpfull. We enjoyed our stay there and we recommend it to everyone. Thanks!

Berlin, Deutschland · Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Pedro

Hello, my name is Pedro. I´m living in Berlin for 2 years and i simply love this city. I´m a person allways in a good mood, or at least i like to think so :)
love, music, food, films, documentaries, photography and football. love to travel and discover all this other things while i´m traveling.
love persons, love to understand the persons and what moves them.
it´s pretty easy to comunicate with me, since i can speak portuguese, english, german, french and spanish.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden