lovely double bedroom with access to your own bathroom and a small kitchen
Mrs Ashley Angell
Gastgeber: Ashley
Ashley ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are a very easy going and relaxed family! We do not have any children living at home any more so it is nice and quiet.
I am happy to provide dinner for an extra £5 a day if required.

Der Wohnraum

Although it is not totally separate, you can shut yourself away in our annex and have a small flat, with kitchen and bathroom for your use

Zugang für Gäste

You may use anything in the house, washing machine cooker etc. there is a small utility room/ kitchen next to your room and an independent bathroom for your private use. I am also happy to provide a meal for an extra £5 a day.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am home a lot of the time, so can help easily

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have three small dogs, two shitzus and a shitty pug. They might try and get into your bed, but thats as dangerous as they get!


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Rauchen erlaubt
Frühstück
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

I have just given up smoking, so please feel free to smoke, but outside the door.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Angela
September 2017
Ashley's house is well placed to start out exploring the countryside around Hastings and easy to find on the A259. The room is clean and comfortable and I had full use of a bathroom and kitchen.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
August 2017
Really enjoyed my stay. They were very welcoming and happy that I arrived late on both days. Room was clean and spacious and lovely to have my own bathroom and kitchen.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
August 2017
Very comfortable stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Juli 2017
A very comfortable house, with an extremely welcoming host. Stayed five nights, and found it relaxing, friendly and informal house to stay in. I could come and go as I pleased; Ashley was accommodating with a late arrival; and use of mini kitchen area was a bonus

Nutzerprofil von Michele
März 2017
Ashley is the most welcoming hostess. She has 3 lovely dogs and although she is situated on a main road her house is very private and quiet. I was very pleased to have access to my own kitchen. I had a lovely room with television and an extremely good bed. If anyone needs to go to Hasting and love dogs, I recommend to stay at Ashley's place. Thank you for a wonderful 2 days :-)

Nutzerprofil von Ava
Oktober 2016
Staying at Ashley's was a lovely experience. I expected to be shown my room and be forgotten, but Ashley took lots of time to make me feel welcome and chat and gave me lots of helpful tips about the area. The friendliest place I've ever stayed in. The room is big, beautiful, comfy and spotless, and there is a nice bathroom and kitchenette to use. Ashley and Mike go out of their way to help with anything. The location was brilliant for me as a driver, close enough to central Hastings, but also convenient for traveling into the countryside around. Supermarkets and a service station are all within walking distance, too. All in all, Ashley's is a fabulous place with a lovely landlady. I'm sure you will enjoy your stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
September 2016
My 2nd stay at Ashley's has once again been great. Superb host, lovely to chat to and very nice surrounds. The bed is very comfortable and sunny patio where you can have breakfast and sit out a real bonus. Parking right outside. I would recommend Ashley's to anyone wanting a hol. or stay in Hasting with easy access to surrounding areas. Thanks again, Jan

Hastings, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Ashley

It is only myself and my husband and three small fluffy dogs who live here. It is a very pretty 17 00 bungalow that was a forge in the old days. We are in a busy main road, but a big wall and a fence at the front buffets the noise along with double glazing! It's a perfect home if you want to just chill out and kick back and we look forwards to meeting you.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte