Clean cozy-warm-inviting apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This warm cozy furnished apartment is the perfect place to retreat. It comfortably sleeps two, has full size washer and drier, fireplace, full bath, kitchen and snuggle with your significant on brand new leather love seat. Near town, train and beach. Most wonderful place.

Der Wohnraum

Large beautifully landscaped property.

Zugang für Gäste

Off street parking. Grocery and retail/wholesale outlets nearby.

Interaktion mit Gästen

(EMAIL HIDDEN)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Refuse removal included. Full service security system wired to central station including fire and carbon monoxide.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 43 €
Kaution 215 €
Wochenendpreis 103 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Not to wear shoes in the house.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Graham
Juli 2017
George is a gracious enthusiastic host! We feel like Madison is home now. Lovely spot to hear the birds and enjoy the morning.

George is a great host will definitely stay again

Nutzerprofil von Maurizio
Juli 2016
accoglienza definitivamente molto buona e direzioni stradali molto precise. support da parte dell'host sempre pronto ad aiutare per qualsiasi problema. ha chiamato più volte per vedere se tutto andasse ok per me. molto premuroso. location perfetta per i miei gusti, silenziosa ed immersa nel verde. grazie george!

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
Januar 2016
What a lovely home. Comfortable and homey. George was very accommodating especially since we had to be flexible with our time spent there. He filled the bird feeders before we arrived and my daughter saw a large group of wild turkeys close up !! Thank you !

Nutzerprofil von Connie
Juli 2015
George is a wonderful host. His response to inquiries was quick and helpful. The apartment is cozy, clean and just as described. The house is on a nice lot and very quiet. It is small but has everything you need for your stay.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Juni 2015
As advertised. The place is a garage of a home converted into an apartment space. Located in a very quiet section of Madison. Excellent wifi and television, good recliner and desk area, good kitchen and bathroom. Good private off street parking space. Had one issue which owner quickly corrected. Only drawback is that the bed(s) are very small. At 6 foot, I barely fit on the main bed- it was short and narrow. No dishwasher or disposal, and the trash can is very small, so I had to take my garbage to the gas station to dump every other day while I stayed. Otherwise a great place to stay.
Nutzerprofil von George - GG -
Antwort von George - GG -:
Scott, Large recycling bin and extra large refuse container are in bin right outside rear door. I, too, am 6'. The beds are plenty large for me and comfortable. PS If you ever return, please make use of laundry room, our excellent beaches and train to New York City, as well as our really neat downtown. All the best. GG ♡
Juni 2015

Nutzerprofil von Casey
Februar 2015
I ended up canceling my stay, but I can say that GG was warm, accommodating, and quick to respond when I had questions!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Madison, Connecticut, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von George - GG -

I am a retired businessman. Most of my time is spent volunteering: American Red Cross, Hospice, food pantries, and working pro bono as an addictions counselor.

Father to four grown children and grandfather to seven, I achieve great joy in helping and being available to others. There are no strangers in my life~~only friends I have yet to meet!

I look forward to meeting you and welcoming you as my guest. ♡

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte