Single Room- haven of peace in Rome
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

New apartment with private entrance located in a busy area full of shops, with a shopping center, nightclub, pub.
Well connected by 2 bus lines that allow you to easily reach the center of Rome, Tiburtina Station, University La Sapienza and the Luiss. A few meters from the highway A24.

The apartment has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (one is the room where I sleep), one with shower and one with jacuzzi, living room with kitchenette equipped with refrigerator, washing machine, dishwasher, oven and microwave, coffee machine Nespresso.

The house has all the comforts such as: air conditioning, heating, 2 skylights, satellite TV, Wi-Fi, terrace of 20 sqm with table and chairs.
A 3-seater sofa for guests to relax while watching TV, listening to some music or you concentrate on reading a book in the house.

The rent single room is composed of a single bed with a wardrobe with 4 doors, a desk and has the bathroom with shower for exclusive use.
The glass door allows you easy access to the terrace.

The parking is free in the street.

Please know there are stairs at the entrance.

Upon your arrival you will receive the house keys.

The rent includes the following services:
- Bed linen, duvets, blankets, towels and kitchen equipment.
- All costs of water / electricity / gas
- Heating and / or air conditioning
- Internet access 24h
- Substitutes for breakfast, coffee pods, tea, milk and cookies
- Dinner is not included but you can arrange to cook whatever you like
- Initial cleaning and final cleaning (the house must still be left clean, tidy and the furniture to its original position).

Now available also the transfer from Airport (Fiumicino or Ciampino) to home at very cheapest prices.

Have a Good Stay with me!


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 50 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chizuko
September 2012
AmbrOsia isdiamond, wonderful person she knows all about Rome and Italy, much better than guide book. She is very helpful, generous, I been traveling on my own for more than 50 years and more, been Rome few times before I met her, I wish I met her before, however there is always next time. I will go back again and discover hiding jewels of Rome, Pick her brain again, talking to her my adventurous split rise aging. I was lucky to meet her. I enjoyed her company and her large beautiful flat, clean, airy, and my own large clean bathroom. I found wonderful bakery in between bus stop to her flat. I highly recommend her to any adventure seekers take time to talk to her before you set off to adventure your gain is sky is limit. Thank you again you are diamond. Chizuko

Nutzerprofil von Bits
September 2012
I felt Ambra's enthusiam as an Airbnb host even before I checked in to her place. She communicated promptly before and during my stay, and happily elaborated on directions to her house, among other things. She wasn't at home to greet me when I arrived (it was a work day), but I was welcomed by a big envelope with a location map, a city guide, and a welcome note. Ambra also left me a welcome fruit basket with the best ever pears I have tasted in my life! The house isn't exactly walking distance to the Tiburtina Metro station (the nearest), but the bus stop is a short 5-min walk away. From Tiburtina, everything is pretty much easily accessible, so there are no issues there. As a host, Ambra was extremely helpful--even going as far as asking around for shops that sell oddities that I wanted to buy, such as Piaggio accessories and Italian scooter helmets. Overall, this was a room that served its purpose, the location was okay, and the host left nothing to be desired! It was another great Airbnb stay!

Nutzerprofil von Joe
September 2012
Ambrosia's Home was an incredilble place to stay, very clean, quiet, and a short easy commute to the city center. I loved sleeping in my room with the double doors open all night looking out to the gorgeous balcony and having the sunrise as my alarm. Ambra was well prepared beyond my expectations as a host and excelled at being one of the nicest and considerate people I have come across, addditionally she is a pure pleasure to be around in which she makes you very comfortible as a guest always helping with her deep knowledge and guidance of the city. The Neighborhood was a nice relief from the heavy traffic seen in Rome and a great community to explore in itself for a day while enjoying the local vibe. I had a wonderful visit, complimented heavily by Ambra and her Haven of Peace, which it truly is.

Nutzerprofil von Aleks
September 2012
Ambra is a super-hostess! She was very helpful in providing any information regarding commuting or places to visit and things to do in Rome. She was also very generous, allowing to use all the facilities, including a full access to a well-stocked fridge and - yes, yes - an espresso machine! The place was spotless, room great for a single person but would probably fit a couple for a short stay, with its own bathroom. Towels and some cosmetics provided. A bit away from the historic centre, but with good and simple communication routes - for this price, it was not a problem. Would certainly be coming back if an opportunity arises!

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2012
Excellent place and very nice host.

Rom, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von AmbrOsia

I'm friendly, neat and organizer. I love meeting new people and traveling.
My favourite sport is boxe
The five things that I can't live without:
- my family
- my friends
- travel
- smile
- fun
My favourite writers are: Tom Clancy-John Grisham-Ken Follet

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte