Walk along the gorgeous coastal walk that runs between Bronte and Bondi. Bring your swimmers to splash in at the end to cool down
Private Leafy Bronte Unit, Family Friendly
Private Leafy Bronte Unit, Family Friendly
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to your very own quiet home in Bronte just 10 minutes walk to the beach and 20 minutes walk to Bondi Junction. This 2 bedroom unit features one large bedroom with a queen size bed, and a smaller room with a single bed, a baby cot and spare mattress.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is nestled in the quiet Eastern suburb of Bronte, a beautiful stroll to the beach through the Bronte gully park. Call this place your base while you enjoy days at the beach, evenings dining out on Bronte Road, or bus into the Sydney CBD. Bring your walking shoes for the spectacular Bondi-Bronte Coastal Walk.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have the entire unit to yourself, a 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom ground floor apartment, featuring an eat-in-kitchen (fridge, oven, stove, microwave, pots and pans, plates, everything you need!), spacious living room and very quiet neighbourhood.

Bedroom 1
-Queen size bed
-Bed includes sheets, blankets, bath and beach towels
-Beautiful east facing sunlight in the morning, with blackout shutters for those sleepy-in mornings

Bedroom 2
-Single bed
-Bed includes sheets, blankets, bath and beach towels
-Baby cot (can include all sheets/blankets for this, too)

Living Room
-Get comfey in our delightful living room. It is South facing so does not get hot even on the hottest days
-There fast wi-fi, but please note that we do not currently have a TV
-Telephone, for emergencies only. A down-side to our quiet leafy street is that both Telstra and Optus networks are poor and sometimes phone reception is terrible indoors (always good on the balcony though...)

Bathroom
-There is one bathroom with bathtub and shower over bath. The water is heated by gas and does not run out.

Laundry
-We have a washer/dryer, and there is a sunny backyard to hang your clothes

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will have the space to yourself while we are away.

We live in a lovely neighbourhood and help is across the hall if you need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Families are very welcome. You could be a family of 4, with two or three people in big beds, and a baby in the cot, and feel very comfortable.

While our street is quiet and private, there is not great mobile phone reception in parts of the house.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Kinderbett

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Have fun, enjoy your stay, make yourself at home!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Januar 2017
We had a great stay at Mel and Gus's place. We enjoyed spending a few days touring Sydney in the day and having a nice place that felt like home to come back to in the evening. On other days we went to the beach in Bronte which was beautiful. The apartment was very clean and was a perfect amount of space for 3 of us. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook a few meals in. Mel and Gus were very thoughtful and left some food for breakfast! Mel was also very responsive to all of my messages and inquiries. The location itself is quiet and about 15 min to walk to the beach or some small restaurants and a fantastic little yoga studio. Also, if you're not familiar with Bronte, the area is hilly.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Dezember 2016
This is a beautiful little home, close to the beach to walk, far enough away to miss all the crowds. We loved waking up to the kookaburras and the peaceful tree lined street. Gus and Mel were great hosts, and made us feel very welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Peta & Warren
Januar 2016
We loved our stay in Mel & Gus' beautiful Bronte apartment. Mel was a wonderful host - very responsive in communication about the property and even provided us with breakfast for the week! The apartment is lovely - exactly as described and so well set-up for a family stay complete with a cot, toys and a beach sun shade to take to Bronte beach, which is a beautiful 10min walk away. Already dreaming of my next Bronte holiday! Thanks Mel & Gus!

Nutzerprofil von Morgan
Dezember 2015
Super accueil de nos hôtes avec un petit dejeuner qui nous attendais à l'arrivée .

Nutzerprofil von Mea
März 2015
Mel and Gus place was great! Just ten minutes walk to Bronte Beach, but still in a quiet and leafy neighborhood. This apartment is really well located within easy walking distance of the beach and the coastal walk from Bondi to Coogee, and buses to take You to the city and Bondi Junction. The apartment was clean, comfortable and as pictured on the website. Kitchen was easy to use for meals with all the important amenities, and the bedrooms were spacious with comfortable beds. We really enjoyed both the neighborhood and the apartment, highly recommended and staying here makes one feel like a local. We didn't get the chance to meet our hosts in person due to our late arrival and early departure, but they were always very responsive to every inquire that we had, both before and after the booking. Really good hosts!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bronte, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Mel & Gus

Hey, we are Mel and Gus!

We live, work, play, and raise our son in Sydney and love our gorgeous apartment in Bronte. (We used to live in Darlinghurst, thus the reviews of that apartment). We invite you to take advantage of this unique opportunity to stay in your own unit just 10 minutes walk from Bronte Beach and enjoy the beach culture and lifestyle of Sydney.

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte