Double room, chambre 1 lit 2 personnesShared bathroom, la salle de douche et WC communs.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Charming double room at La Neslière Chambres D’Hôtes, 45 minutes from the Mont St. Michel. Organic breakfast and evening meals. Large garden with home grown, organic, fruit and vegetables. Sun loungers, BBQ, patio and Wi-Fi. Cyclist and biker friendly. Free bike hire.

Der Wohnraum

Relax in our comfortable family home deep in the heart of the Normandy countryside. Enjoy our large tranquil garden including fruit trees, and free-range chickens andducks. Free Wi-Fi in the house and garden. Free bike rental.

Organic evening meals
We offer home cooked organic evening meals with 18€ or 24€ menus. The poultry, fruit and vegetables come straight from the garden. The menu includes many gluten free, vegetarian and vegan options. We all sit down together for the meal so it is a great time to socialise. We speak French and English. Ask us to email you the English menu.

Organic Breakfast
Our organic breakfast includes home made organic bread, yoghurt, jams. Regular loaves include wholemeal spelt bread, wholemeal wheat bread and a lighter mixed grain bread the French call “pain au cereal”. Breakfast is 7€ per person.

Zugang für Gäste

We have one double room (1 bed for 2 people) and one 4 person room for a total of 6 guests. THIS LISTING IS FOR 1 DOUBLE ROOM for a maximum of 2 people.

The two guest bedrooms share the luxurious shower room and guest lounge including picnic table, tea and coffee making facilities, sofas, maps, board games, cards and children’s toys. Guests have a private entrance directly to the guest area, perfect if you are coming back late at night. Guests are welcome to eat picnics in the guest lounge or outside on the patio.

Children
We provide indoor and outdoor children’s toys. Children may play in the large garden, visit the animals and collect the eggs. We have ponds so children must be supervised at all times. There is a large box full of outdoor toys including stilts, badminton and archery. You can borrow our inflatables for your trips to the beach.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests are invited into the family lounge for breakfast, evening meals and cups of tea and coffee. If you reserve an evening meal we all eat together. We speak English and French and love sharing with guests. You are welcome to play our piano and bring your own instruments.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Both guest rooms share the same communal shower room and toilet.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n) und andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–22:00

The house is non smoking. We have created a lovely smoking area in the barn with a mini bar. You may also smoke in the garden. Please keep noise to a minimum after 22h00 and before 08h00. No pets allowed. Please check in before 10pm, or before 7pm if you have ordered an evening meal – message or phone if you will be late.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Guy
April 2017
Nous aimons découvrir les régions françaises et nous avons trouvé une charmante étape au cœur de la campagne normande, belles discussions avec nos hôtes anglais.

Nutzerprofil von Marine
Oktober 2016
Great place to arrive after a long ride by bike ! A good stop to the Mont Saint Michel :) Katy and her Husband are very nice and make you feel like at home !! I highly recomand !!

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Juni 2016
Séjour sympa chez Katy, merci pour le tour du jardin et vos conseils pour notre future vie. PS : ne pas laisser le chat derrière la porte la nuit :-)
Nutzerprofil von Peter Et
Antwort von Peter Et:
Vous avez raison sur le chat. Nous vérifions toujours le chat est à l'extérieur maintenant. Il était bon de vous rencontrer.
Juni 2016

Accueil chaleureux de la part de Péter, petite chambre confortable!

Nutzerprofil von Rémi
Februar 2016
Quel séjour ! Un coin superbe, des hôtes charmants, une cuisine délicieuse ... Rien à ajouter ! Peter et Katy ont le goût de l'accueil, et ça se ressent !! Nous recommandons vraiment beaucoup !

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Juni 2015
Lovely people! I had a great and very comfortable sleep.. Overly organic food and a great selection of jams! Great start to our journey
Nutzerprofil von Peter Et
Antwort von Peter Et:
We enjoyed having you here, have a great trip, Best wishes, Katy
Juni 2015

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Mai 2015
Katy and Peter were very friendly hosts to us and made a very tasty curry for us after our arrival. Their house is situated in a quiet rural area with quite a bit of garden around it where they grow most of the dinner ingredients organically. The rooms and bathroom are very tastefully decorated, and the bed slept just fine. A perfect place to stay, especially if you prefer to eat organic.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Saint-Symphorien-des-Monts, FrankreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Peter Et

Peter and Katy Hamlett. We grow our own food, free range and organically. We have planted a forest garden you can enjoy with over 400 trees, many edible. We teach Tai Chi, Qigong, massage and meditation in French in the local community.

We both play piano and Peter plays guitar and drums. The house is decorated with our paintings and photography (available to buy!).

We enjoy meeting travelers and have spent many a happy evening sharing meals. We love hearing your stories and sharing ours. We speak French and English.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte