Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A relaxed, comfortable home offering a contemporary style double bedroom with shared bathroom. (Pet free environment.)
The bedroom available, is on the first floor of a new, modern, detached house with garden. On the SW Coastal Path.

Die Unterkunft

The double bedroom has a standard 4ft 6 double bed and whilst the room is not huge, it is comfortable and can easily accommodate 2 people. There is no room for a 3rd person in the room or cots unfortunately.
However, we do have another double bedroom listed if you need to book 2!
This bedroom has a TV and Sky.

Zugang für Gäste

You are more than welcome to share our lounge and TV. The kitchen is available for you to ‘help your self’ at breakfast. There will be a range of cereals, fruit, yoghurt, eggs, cheese, milk, etc, which where possible are all locally sourced. The only off limits are our private bedrooms.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a three generation household, Rose, Sue and Poppy, and have a depth of local and regional knowledge. We are more than happy to provide information should you wish. We are here as little or as much as you need us. We may not however all be here. If you need to arrive and we are not here we are happy to leave the key for you.
If you need restaurants recommendations do not hesitate to ask.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a beautiful beach called Porth Kidney sands which is a 20 minute walk away.
We have a lovely deli wine shop which offers breakfast and lunch daily 2 minutes away called Scarlet Wines.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are smoke free and pet free environment.
We would kindly ask guests to remove shoes at the front porch where there are shoe racks for your use.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Mai 2017
Rosemarie is a great host, friendly, really helpful. The house is lovely with excellent breakfast

Nutzerprofil von Valentina
März 2016
It has been a really nice staying! She is really kind, The room was beautiful and clean. Thanks Rosemarie!

Nutzerprofil von Guido
September 2015
Staying at Rosemarie and Sue's place was very nice. The house is nice and the room comfortable. The bathroom is shared but still well kept and clean. Location is great for visiting Cornwall and a very short distance from bus, train and pubs! You will have to serve and prepare your own breakfast but the kitchen is very well organised and everything is available for you to use freely. Thanks for the great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Mari&Alex
August 2015
Holders, house and area are beautiful. We enjoyed Cornwall also for this hidden gem. Thank you for everything

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Juli 2015
Rosemary and Sue were very welcombing , a nice clean room and guests can make breakfast at any time , very easy to get into St Ives, they were very knowledgable about the area and friendly , thank you very much , we enjoyed our stay

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
April 2015
I am really thanks for understanding from the host. It was a bit pity that I had to cancel the itinerary because Expedia gave me a wrong car rental contract and there was no expected car available that time. Rosemarie just calmed down me and refund part of the expense. I would like to find another chance to visit St Ives and stay in the Rosemarie's home anyway. :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 31 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nutzerprofil von RosemarieRosemarie ist ein Superhost.

Lived in Cornwall for 14 years and have been in the hospitality industry. In my spare time I like to bowl and spend time with my daughter and grand daughter.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.