Spacious kitchen with breakfast bar, corner sofa & tvBuilt-in wardrobe, luggage rack alarm clock facility
Cosy double room for 1 guest
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Schönes Zimmer in einer schönen Gegend
translated by Google

Lovely room in a lovely area


Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please use the dishwasher. You may wear your own slippers in the house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

46 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juni 2017
Shaman went out of her way to welcome me into the house. She gave me the opportunity to have a chat whilst eating my soup which she kindly heated for me. The bedroom was comfortable and had everything I could possibly need including shower gel, shampoo and conditioner and a hairdryer. Breakfast was made for exactly the time we agreed and was delicious. A great host and experience. Well worth every penny spent. Thank you Shahina

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Juni 2017
Very pleasant room. Exceptionally clean with a lovely, comfy bed with crisp white cotton sheets. Tea, coffee and biscuits available in your own room. Very pleasant stay. Thanks Shahina.
Nutzerprofil von ShahinaShahina ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Shahina:
Thank you for your feed back. Just at the end of Pendragon Way on the right, there is a local supermarket, Indian, Chinese takeaway & fish & chips place. A pub that does food and has sports tv. Also a chemist and a hair salon.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Paulius
Juni 2017
This is the very top of Airbnb, this is what you would compare to all other airbnb experience, and I believe very few match.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
Juni 2017
Shahina is a very friendly and caring hostess. Her home is really comfortable; I enjoyed my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jacqui
Mai 2017
What a fabulous place to stay and what a lovely host. Highly recommend and will definitely stay there again if I get the chance to. Shahina cannot do enough for you, even accommodated my late arrival and early departure! Thank you so much!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Mai 2017
A lovely place to stay. The host could not do enough for me. Clean and tidy. Excellent location with amenities on your doorstep. Great value for money in such a lovely home. Would return in a heartbeat.

Nutzerprofil von Manpreet
Mai 2017
Shahina is a wonderful host who really makes you feel welcome. The room is very nice with all the facilities you would require.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Camberley, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von ShahinaShahina ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I am a 64 year old retired civil servant. Love meeting people and am very hospitable person. Three married daughters and four grandchildren. Originally a Ugandan Asian but have lived in the UK most of my life. Camberley is on Surrey, Hampshire & Berkshire borders. Also, London Waterloo is appox. 45 min away by train & M3 motorway is 10 min drive. Local supermarket, pharmacy, takeways & pub within 10 mins walking distance.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte