Adjust the table to your needs.Two mattresses on top of each other make a couch during the day and sleeps two at night.
Cozy home in charming Torshov!
Cozy home in charming Torshov!


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful apartment in family friendly area with lots of green spaces and cafés along the river. Excellent bakery and pizza restaurant on the corner. Trams and buses every 3 minutes take you anywhere in Oslo. 15 minutes from the city centre. Welcome!

Der Wohnraum

The building "Funkisgården" is located in tranquil Torshov. The area holds a lot of history from when Oslo transformed during the industrial revolution and many factories where built along the Akerselva (river). Today the river side is beautifully developed for walking with many cafées on the way towards town. Or head upstream and find a perfect spot for a swim or visit Teknisk Museum at Frysja. During winter time you can reach the ski tracks within just a 10 minutes tram journey!

Zugang für Gäste

The apartment has two bedrooms, a bathroom and kitchen. In certain periods both bedrooms will be for rent - ideal for families with children or a company of 3-5 people travelling together. You are welcome to store and cook your own food in the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

When I'm at home I enjoy cooking an deating together and getting to know you. My life is very active and can't be counted on for guiding around town, so staying here calls for independant travellers. Questions are always welcome, and I'll help to the best of my ability!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 110
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please treat my home and my things as if they were your own.
Do not invite guests into my home without asking me first.
Have a question? Please do ask!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anna
September 2015
Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber. Die Lage ist etwas außerhalb und wir sind mit dem Auto ins Zentrum gefahren. Mit drei Personen hatten wir im Wohzimmer ein Doppelbett mit einem Zustellbett. Marthe haben wir leider nicht kennengelernt, aber die Kommumikation hat gut geklappt.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
November 2016
Marthe's place is a very charming small apartment in a residential area close to the city centre with very good access to public transportation. I loved my stay here! The building is probably from the 1960s but all the facilities in the kitchen and bathroom are all modern. The place is beautifully appointed with lots of art work on the walls and cozy throw rugs on the floors. And Marthe is the kind of host one always hopes for - warm, welcoming and attentive. It was a perfect stay in a perfect place.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Oktober 2016
Marthe was an amazing host. I stayed at Marthes apartment for 8 weeks during an internship with a colleague, during which she was always communicative, constantly available and made sure that we did not need anything at all. The apartment itself is located right between tram stops, bus stops, train, etc. It takes 10minutes to get to the centre with shops and nightlife, and all the daily stores you'd need nearby. It was easy to get home at all hours of the day. It was a beautiful, clean home with all the amenities you'd need, it even had a washing machine. We had a great experience staying here, and i personally wish i could have stayed longer.

Nutzerprofil von Ervin
Dezember 2015
Marthe was very hospitable and friendly.Good position,easy to get to the city .We enjoy our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Christoffer
Dezember 2015
Marthe was just awesome. So friendly and kind. Both in the communication on beforehand and when we arrived. Helpful and welcoming. The description of the apartment suited my friends and I's need really well. And through out the stay. We didn't get the time to spent time with Marthe. But do if you have the chance. In the first 5 minutes of introducing herself, the apartment and neighborhood, she made us feel like we were at home.

Nutzerprofil von Francesca
November 2015
everything perfect! the host is really kind and the place lovely.

Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Marthe
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte