Lounge RoomYour Bedroom with built in wardrobe
Cute Double Bedroom in Belsize Park
Gastgeber: Shannon
Shannon ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern large bedroom available in beautiful belsize park. High ceilings and modern furnishings compliment this lovely home. The flat is located a short walk to Belsize park station or swiss cottage station. Come and stay in one of London's most sought out neighborhood.

Der Wohnraum

Our lovely two bedroom apartment has been recently renovated with modern furnishings for your convenience. The apartment is Located a stone throw away from Hampstead Heath, Pimrose Hill and Regents Park and has lots of excellent cafes and bars in the neighborhood. The apartment features a modern bathroom and quaint kitchen with full amenities for your use. The bedroom is a double room and has ample space for one person or a couple and has adequate storage in the built in wardrobe to store your belongings. We have super fast wifi and cable television which you are welcome to use.

Zugang für Gäste

The guests will have full access to the apartment and its amenities. You are welcome to use all the kitchen facilities and we will provide complimentary tea and coffee.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will be sharing with Leighton, a 29 year old Actor and personal trainer from Australia. Leighton is super friendly and respectful and is willing to give you advice on London attractions and hot tips for great places in the area. He is also happy to give you your own space and privacy if that is your preference.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

You will be sharing the apartment with Leighton. We ask that you are respectful of communal areas by cleaning up after yourself and please don't be too noisy after the hours of 10:00pm as to not disturb the neighbors. Smoking is allowed outside. We have a back door that leads directly to the outside area.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Hi my name is Shannon, I'm 25, Australian and living in London. I am a fellow traveller as well and love to welcome new people into my home. Looking forward to meeting you!
Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte