Well maintained house - great neighbourhood
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our neat and spacious rooms are available for people up to 6, at one time. 10 minute walk to shops, and is an extremely easy location to catch public transport to the city.

Der Wohnraum

G'day mate!

Our clean and neat house is here to welcome guests all year round.

Situated in the Warner suburbs, this neighbourhood has a safe and friendly feel to it, with a park just across the road, where you can enjoy a nice summers day, soaking up the heat and utilising the bbq that is provided. Perfect location for enjoying local scenic walks and the sounds of Australian birds in the early hours of the morning and at sundown.

We generally work most days, and therefore will leave you to do as you please, providing you with information to work the TV in your own room, or in the rumpus room, use the wi fi and just chill in the pagola. However, with that said, we are always available for you to ask any questions regarding tourist information and advice.

In terms of transportation, there is a bus that practically comes outside of our house, that will take you to the nearest train station. From there it is a 40 min train ride to the city.

(URL HIDDEN) OR if you feel like staying in the area:
The bus can take you to the nearest shopping center, 10 min bus ride, where you can shop for clothes, shoes, electronics etc.

Our house is located half way between the gold coast and sunshine coast, so if you have a car it is very easy to jump onto the highway and head either north or south. Or if you are wanting to catch public transport it also is easy to get there and back!

We do also offer more local sightseeing aswell; Mount Glorious is a beautiful natural hill top that offers cafes, some spectacular forest walks as well as several BBQ areas set in rolling parkland. Quite a remarkable destination that is only 20 minutes from our house.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to hang out in the living room and watch TV and make themselves at home

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are here to answer any questions you have about the area, and are always welcome to give you tourist advice and brochures.
We wont always be home, however when we are, you have the option to have as little or as much interaction with us. There's only three of us living in this large spread out house, and my parents are down at the other end of the house, so most times you will have complete privacy.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kabelfernsehen
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis 21 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marie
Juni 2015
I spend some nights at Jens house and i really enjoyed it. The room was really clean and I had enough space for my luggage. I felt comfortable in this big beautiful house. Jen was a really kind host and we had some good conversations, I felt welcome. I would love to stay again at this nice house and friendly family. Thank you so much.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
September 2017
Debra is a great host. Very tidy rooms in a lovely quiet home. Great value.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
April 2017
This is the third time I have stayed here on business and it will not be the last. Thank you for being so welcoming, friendly, funny and for the advice on parenting teenagers!! You really do go the extra mile and it is greatly appreciated.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
April 2017
As usual - Great stay and Deb And Peter went the extra mile. The Easter Eggs blew my low carb diet out the window but were delicious!

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Januar 2017
Just as the ad says 'clean and tidy' - room and house was nice, clean and comfortable. Warm and welcoming hosts plus respectful of privacy when you need it. Best to communicate with Debra before check-in about breakfast requirements, she is more than happy to oblige your request. Very enjoyable stay, thanks Debra and Peter.

Nutzerprofil von Donna
Januar 2017
Great hosts, really friendly and gave me great tips on the area. Lovely, modern house, very clean and comfortable. A minute from the bus stop which is very handy.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Oktober 2016
Debra was philistine, pedantic and annoying (for some moments at the beginning she was nice but seemed to be just a mask) her husband was nice and the house per se was really nice too but that was just a drop in the ocean. Not recommendable!
Nutzerprofil von DebraDebra ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Debra:
It is a shame that you feel this way and I will take your criticism on board. It makes me feel a little sad that I requested the kitchen to be cleaned from all your mess with dirty pots and pans and your noise until 2am in the morning. I will try and be less pedantic about cleanliness in my own home. Thank you for your feedback.
Oktober 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 51 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von DebraDebra ist ein Superhost.

We have openly welcomed people from all over the world into our house for over a year now....and have never looked back.
I can't begin to explain the amount of joy we experience when we receive positive feedback from those who have stayed with us. We, ourselves, enjoy the perks that travelling provides - meeting new people, exploring new places and experiencing the life of a local.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte