Zu Inhalten springen
Access to the private en-suite and kitchenette from the bedroomGarden view from the large double bedroom
Annexe Garden Flat
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You are renting a large double room in an annexe to a family home with your own private en-suite and kitchenette. The room has a door onto the private patio area which has views over the large tree-lined garden, across Whitstable to the sea.

Der Wohnraum

The large double bedroom is in an annexe flat attached to the end of an architect designed 1970's L-shaped bungalow which sits on a large plot at the top of Borstal Hill next to Duncan Down. The bed is actually two single beds zipped together, so guests have the choice of using the bed as two singles or one super king size double. The private en-suite has a shower, toilet and corner sink. The kitchenette has a sink, fridge with freezer compartment, tumble dryer, microwave, toaster and kettle. The private patio has a table and chairs along with a gas BBQ.

Zugang für Gäste

The Annexe patio area overlooks a large garden which has views across Whitstable town to the sea. Access is through the main house to the private annexe. Access to the front door of the main house is through a private courtyard to the road. There are in total 3 steps down and 3 steps up to get to the front door.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As a family we love to meet new people but will respect your privacy as we hope you would respect ours.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a busy working and going to school family so the main house may not be tidy at all times.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We don't mind if you want to smoke outside and no loud noise late at night please.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen

76 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacqueline
November 2017
We only stayed overnight but I wish it was a week! Dave's garden flat is exactly as lovely as it is in the photos. Minimally decorated- I've stayed on a hoarders place before, complete with only what we needed and very clean. Outside was a pretty garden with what looked like fireflies in the bushes. Dave was warm and accomodating himself, we were just awkward people. He offered a flexi check out time, sadly we had to leave early for next destination. Will definitely recommend his place to my couple friends, must be equally nice in summer.

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
November 2017
Our first Airbnb stay lovely room with everything you need for a short break. Nice and comfortable short walk from the town centre. Friendly and helpful hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Beth
Oktober 2017
We had a wonderful stay - welcoming host, beautiful room with own shower room and kitchenette - thoughtful touches like teas and coffee and fresh milk and chilled water in the fridge. Incredibly comfortable beds, lots of fluffy towels, spotlessly clean and felt really secluded. We will happily return again. Many thanks to Dave.

Nutzerprofil von Marion
September 2017
we enjoyed our stay at Dave's house. Perfect and causy room with everything you need inside even a nice view ;)

Nutzerprofil von Verity
September 2017
My friend and I stayed during a cycling weekend in the area. The annexe was exactly as described and ideal for two, the small terrace and ability to sit outside was a bonus. The annexe was a very easy 15minute walk to the heart of Whitsable. Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
August 2017
Lovely annexe with great views and a friendly owner

Nutzerprofil von Susan
August 2017
Quiet location with picture window view over the garden to trees. Convenient for town which is 15 mins walk away - downhill. But uphill coming back! Taxis cheap though! Well equipped and spacious enough to stay for longer than overnight. Recommended.

Whitstable, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2010
Nutzerprofil von Dave
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte