Classic style apt. in city centre
Classic style apt. in city centre


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Classic style apartment to rent only one metro stop from Termini Station and 4 minutes away walk from Metro Vittorio Emanuele. From here you can easily reach all the attractions! Perfect for 4 adults we provide a folding bed for additional guest.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is in a historical building ( was a convent in 19th century!), 2nd floor with elevator.
The house is organized with a living room with a big table and a television, a fully equipped kitchen that allows you to cook your meals if you don't feel to go out. Linen and towels and all necessary to enjoy your stay. 
Two bedrooms, one with a king size bed and the other one with two single beds (is possible to have 2 king sizes).
It's possible to stay 5 people, we provide an additional folding bed ( is a additional bed 185cm x 90cm) for the 5th person ( you can see it in the picture n°14 is the brown one behind the television).
To make your stay even more comfortable the apartment has two complete bathrooms (one is the private bathroom of one of the rooms)
The apartment is equipped with towels, sheets, blankets , wifi internet and heating system. We don't have AC in the house but we provide fans in the summer time.
The windows of one room open to the landing and the other windows (main bathroom, kitchen and room with king size bed) open to internal buildings like other windows' apartment).

The apartment is easily connected by metro and bus, just few footsteps (4 minutes!) from Vittorio Emanuele (line A) and 1 stops from Termini railway station. If you love to discover the city by walking, you can reach in 10 minutes the Colosseum and the Fori Romani, 5 minutes San Giovanni, in 3 minutes Santa Maria Maggiore!
The whole area around the apartment is served by shops, supermarket, cafes and restaurants.
We can provide, with an additional, cost car transfer from/to Fiumicino airport and Ciampino airport.
And if you need some suggestions, advices, or any news about Rome's life just ask me!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be always available for any kind of suggestion !


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Kaution: 150
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We'd like our guests to be informed that since the 1st of January 2011 Rome City Council is asking for an overnight accommodation tax on tourist service in the city. This fee, 3.50 euros per night (10 nights maximum to be paid cash) per person (with the exception of children up to 10 years and in Rome residents), is not included in the total rate, and has to be paid cash upon arrival.

No smoking.
No pets.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

76 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alyona
Januar 2017
Max (der Lina's Neffe) hat uns herzlichst empfangen und eine ganz ausführliche Information über schöne Sehenswürdigkeiten und tollen Restaurants gegeben. Wir wurden mit einer Flasche Wein und Schokolade empfangen ;) Er ist ein sehr guter Gastgeber und lässt es an nichts fehlen. Seine Wohnung entspricht genau den Fotos und ist sehr nah dem Coloseum und somit sehr central gelegen. Danke, Max!

Nutzerprofil von Ximena
Juli 2017
Muy bien ubicado y muy funcional.

Nutzerprofil von Matthieu
Juli 2017
Appartement très bien situé avec tout ce qu'il faut. Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Max, le neveu de Lina qui s'est montré très utile avec ses conseils et ses adresses. Nous avons eu très chaud lors de notre séjour mais Max nous a fourni une batterie de ventilos.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Juli 2017
The apartment was large and roomy, clean and with the fans provided allowed one to sleep at night as Rome was very hot. Location was good and a few restaurants nearby and supermarket within easy walking distance. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Craig
Juli 2017
Cozy little apartment that was super close to almost everything! Walked to colosseum, terminal station and more. Metro was also close by so hoping on it was breeze. Max was also an awesome host. He met us as we arrived and made us feel welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Onur
Juni 2017
Great apartment in a convenient location minutes away from the metro and only one stop away from Roma Termini station. Max (Lina's nephew) was an excellent host and helped us with all our questions, no matter how silly. His recommendations for local restaurants were also great. Thank you for a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Agostina
Juni 2017
Lina's place was perfect! Is in a walking distance from Coliseo and just 1 min walking from the metro station that take you to the most touristic points in the city. The apartment is great, everything that you need is there and more. Is clean and comfortable. Max, Lina's nephew, is a great host! He was waiting for us on the street and help us to carry all our luggage to the apartment (and was a lot of luggage), then he explained us how to move all around Roma with some great recommendations. Even he left a wine for us. Definitely a place to come back and recommend!! Thanks Max! Agostina, Silvia y Eduardo

Hello! I'm Lina!
I was born in Rome 62 years ago and I love to cook, travel and spend time with my grandchildren!
For all your questions and any kind of suggestions Max (my lovely niece) will be helpful!
He speaks italian, english, portugues and a little bit of spanish!

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte