Front PorchLiving Room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath, Cape style single family home for rent. Sleeps 7, with twin size beds between both bedrooms.

Der Wohnraum

Cape Neddick beach is less than a mile down River Road.
York Beach is about two miles from the house-at end of River Road , take a right onto Shore Road connecting to Route 1-A.
Animal Kingdom is located two miles south on Route 1.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the shaded backyard that has a fire pit with a sitting area.
Use of fire pit must be pre-approved by the York Beach Fire Dept. See house manual for instructions and the phone number to call the York Beach Fire Department to approve a Cooking/Warming fire.
The pergola has a picnic table and charcoal grill.
There is no access to the garage. There is also an owners closet that is clearly marked that is NOT for guest use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Feel free to call Kevin.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Twin size sheets, pillowcases and towels are NOT provided. You may bring your own or
you can order them from COTTAGE LINENS: phone numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).
(URL HIDDEN)


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 7
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Heizung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

NO SMOKING and PETS are NOT allowed.
Accidents may happen, please just let us know if something gets broken.
Due to small sized driveway, PLEASE NO MORE THAN 4 CARS IN DRIVEWAY and no parking on the lawn.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Donna
August 2017
The cottage was lovely and very welcoming. We love coming to Maine and would definitely stay at the cottage again.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
August 2017
The location worked for me and was only a short distance from a convenience store and the beach. Nice restaurants in a short distance. House was cosy and had a great back yard, BBQ fire pit. I unfortunately did not use them due to time. Doors to the bedroom and bathroom don't close tightly so limited privacy. Beds are very basic IKEA beds and did creak a lot so ended up moving the mattress to the floor. Kitchen had everything that we needed and there were several games that we were able to play with the kids available in the house. Overall good experience

Nutzerprofil von Nathan
Juli 2017
Place is great! Exactly as described if not better! Back Yard is even bigger than shown in pictures! Very clean with easy and quick access to beach restaurants and shops. Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Jeannie
Juli 2017
The house is quiet and comfortable. It was very clean and everything we needed was provided except for sheets and towels which was known before we arrived. The owners are easy to talk with, respectful of privacy while your there and prompt with communication. This house is. It within walking distance from short sands on York Beach and parking must be considered when wanting to go to the beach

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juni 2017
Enjoyed our stay for the second time! Perfect getaway to beautiful Maine.

Nutzerprofil von Bridgette
September 2016
The cabin was adorable and very clean and comfortable. It was far enough out of downtown to have peace and quiet at night but close enough to enjoy York's beaches and restaurants! The fire pit out back was a lot of fun. Great vacation at a great place to stay. Would love to visit here again!

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
August 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Cal Mar Cottage ! We loved the fireplace in the yard, the dairy bar was a 2 minute-walk, we enjoyed the sunset on the front porch , it was only 5-10 minutes to the beach by car...I would definitely recommand it to anyone ! We only stayed 4 days, but I would have stayed much longer !

Georgetown, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kevin

I am retired from one career and serving in another career. I enjoy sports, our cats, dogs, and 1 rabbit. Oh and of course I love my wife and our 3 adult children.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte