Guest bedroom with new Queen size bed. Lots of wardrobe space and loads of natural light with large picture window.Main kitchen area shared with owners.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A stones throw to the Austin Hospital & medical precinct. Just a 20 minute train ride away from the MCG, tennis stadiums & CBD. Includes delicious breakfast. It's your 'home-away-from-home. Shops, cafes & restaurants a 15-20 minute walk away. Handy to Parks, bike, walking trails

Der Wohnraum

A gorgeous well appointed Queen size bedroom for 2 with your own separate lounge/ TV room, bathroom and coffee/tea making facilities all on your own top floor level. Lots of privacy if you wish. 2 gorgeous pussy cats that may come and say 'hello'.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to our shared facilities including laundry, stunning outdoor patio and BBQ's. Continental breakfast with fresh seasonal fruit will be served in the main dining/kitchen area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There is just two of us, not including our two pussy cats and we love having new & repeat visitors. We are a relaxed friendly couple and would love to have you come and stay with us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a perfect spot if you are visiting the Austin, Women's hospital or Olivia Newton-John Wellness Centre. They are just a short 5 min walk away. If you are going to sporting/music events at the MCG or tennis stadiums it's a 5 minute walk to the train station and a 20 minute easy trip. The train stops right outside the MCG. Very easy!
We are surrounded by Parks, walking and bike trails, golf courses and wonderful local shopping.
Easy access to the CBD via the train which runs approx every 15 minutes. 5 minute walk to either Eaglemont or Heidelberg train stations.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

Our house is a non-smoking environment.
Unfortunately we are not able to accommodate pets other than our own two cats.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von ViViann
Juli 2017
Lovely & clean house , enjoy cooking time here also warm welcome with from hosts n 2 beautiful cats Thkz Pip

Nutzerprofil von Draha
Juli 2017
Very comfortable with all the amenities at our disposal. Lovely place, great location, - loved the breakfast! Awesome hosts will definitely try to book again when next in Melbourne Loved Maddie :) Giani & Astrid

Nutzerprofil von Murray
Mai 2017
I feel lucky to have found this spot - a quiet retreat with a beautiful outlook on gum trees from the lounge of the upstairs flat. Hosts Pip and Warren were always friendly and very considerate. Kitchen and dining space is shared with the hosts: not a problem, as Pip cooks amazing meals and I enjoyed chatting. I'd return given half a chance!

Nutzerprofil von Steve
April 2017
My son and I had a fantastic stay here. Great location, clean and tidy house, continental breakfast each morning which we loved and warm, friendly and welcoming guests. would love to come back again.
Nutzerprofil von Pip
Antwort von Pip:
We loved having you here. Was so nice to see Sam's enthusiasm for life. Great parenting. Lord Augustus and Miss Maddie already missing you. Hope to see you again in the future.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marg
März 2017
Great place, lovely hosts, very clean and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Mandy
Februar 2017
This first class home is in a leafy secluded area within walking distance to public transport. Accommodation was private and first class. Hosts were wonderful and couldn't do enough for you. Meals were delicious. Couldn't recommend this enough

Nutzerprofil von Kirsten
Februar 2017
Absolutely first class accommodation and Pip and Warren could not have been more helpful or kind. There was a wide choice for breakfast and additionally, Pip also provided a delicious evening meal. Highly recommended!

Professional 50+. Have been home owners for more than 25 years. Hobby artist, love design and architecture. Caring, thoughtful, enjoy the best that nature has to offer.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte