Kitchen area Here's your room!
Smart cosy room in Carlton

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This bright double room with private bathroom has everything you need to enjoy your visit to Melbourne in comfort. Centrally located in the heart of Carlton, a short stroll away from the city center, the Royal Exhibition Building, shops and cafes.

Der Wohnraum

This brightly lit contemporary apartment features an open living, dining and kitchen area.Large floor-to ceiling windows and glass doors present the city in the balcony's backdrop and the secured entry adds to your peace of mind while you stay here. Suitable for up to 2 guests, the room comes with a comfy queen size bed, built-in wardrobe (space will be made available for my guests) and a private bathroom off the living area for your personal use. The house is fully furnished with all the right amenities that you need for a comfortable and all-round Melbournian experience!

Zugang für Gäste

My guests will have exclusive access to my room. The shared areas include the kitchen, dining, living, balcony and laundry area (located inside the guest's bathroom). Please feel free to use any of the amenities you will find around the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

During your stay here I will be travelling overseas with my girlfriend. Although I will be checking my e-mail regularly to ensure a smooth hustle-free stay to my guests. An emergency contact number (friend) will be also made available to assist.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 10:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 345 €
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–18:00

- Please refrain from smoking inside the house.
- Do not hang any laundry on the balcony as per body corporate regulations.
- Please take your shoes off before entering the bedroom and respect my personal belongings.
- Please be considerate towards the neighbours.
- Enjoy your stay!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Januar 2017
Perfect location (around 15mins walk from CBD) and very clean apartment. Luca was a great host, we didn't have the chance to meet in person as he was on holiday during our stay but Luca provided us all the information we needed and Rosie (co-host) was available to give us the keys and made sure everything was ok.

Mitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Luca

Hi there! I'm an Italian guy, established in Melbourne since 2009. Like many of you I love the good things in life: a perfectly executed dish, a bottle of wine shared amongst friends, a cold beer on a hot day or just relaxing time on a hammock, on the beach, preferably.
I strongly believe that some of the best experiences in life come from travelling and meeting different cultures; so you'll see me travel: Spain, Japan, Vietnam, Peru'...who knows.
Please don't hesitate, get in touch, and I will be happy to share that knowledge with you.
Ciao!

Sprachen: English, Italiano, 日本語

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Luca.
Luca
Rosie hilft beim Gastgeben.
Rosie

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte