Cosy living room
Queen en-suite room by the beach
Queen en-suite room by the beach
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A light and airy ensuite queen bedroom with private sun room, decorative ceilings and a beautiful view over an expanse of tropical vegetation.
The apartment is centrally located on a quiet street, less than 5 mins walk to Bondi Beach.

Der Wohnraum

The spacious bedroom has high and decorative ceilings and fresh white decor. The bedroom steps down into a dressing room/sun room and the ensuite shower room. A large window with views out onto an expanse of palm trees and banana trees gives the room a tropical atmosphere.

You will have access to the whole apartment. There is a large lounge room with a TV and a kitchen.

I am very happy to meet and greet my guests, however, it is most likely that I won't be present during the guests stay.

There is a bus stop 5 mins walk from the apartment which has numerous bus services to the city (express 333 or 380). Alternatively you can get off the bus at Bondi Junction where you can get the train into the city which is quicker. From the airport, you will need to get the train to Museum Station and then catch the 333 or 380 from Elizabeth Street (outside Museum Station) to Bondi Beach. Get off at the blue Noah's Backpackers Hostel and walk up Francis Street to the apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole apartment. There is a large lounge room with a TV and a kitchen. These spaces will be shared with two other female housemates.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be there to welcome my guests with the key, then the place is theirs to enjoy.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 137 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

There are no pets allowed in the apartment. It is a smoke free household but there is a balcony if you wish to smoke outside.
As there are two other lovely girls living in the apartment who work during the week, I would expect guests to be quiet late at night.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 15. Dezember 2017 - 7. Januar 2018.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Juli 2017
Great place, friendly housemates and a very central location..just 5 mins walk from Bondi

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
August 2016
Charlee was a great host and very available even though she was not at the apt. I really enjoyed my stay. It is close to bus stops, 7min walk to Bondi, many stores and restaurants around. It is also a really cute apartment

Nutzerprofil von Leanne
Februar 2016
Great place to stay, very quiet and close to beach. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Roman
Januar 2016
It was a very pleasant stay at Charlee place. Located the minutes from Bondi beach, it is old style house surrounded by trees just like on the pictures. The place is clean and it has everything you need. Highly recommended !!!

Nutzerprofil von Harley
Dezember 2015
Charles place was awesome. Close to the beach, warm and inviting housewares, would Def recommend others stay here!

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Oktober 2015
Great location and room as described. We didn't meet Sharlee but the room was fine and we'd stay there again if possible

Nutzerprofil von Simone
März 2015
Good!

Bondi Beach, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Charlee

Hi!

I am an outgoing English girl, currently living the Australian dream! I moved out here in 2014 for work and I dont think I will ever want to leave!

I love travelling, my big trip was a snowboard season in Whistler, Canada and six months in South America.

In real life (!) I am a Landscape Architect and enjoy all things Sydney has to offer!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte