2 Gäste

1 Zimmer

1 Bett

1 Badezimmer


2 Gäste

1 Zimmer

1 Bett

1 Badezimmer

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The flat is located literally 30 seconds from the pristine waters of Bondi Beach.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Wochenendpreis: 124€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

The flat is located literally 30 seconds from the pristine waters of Bondi Beach.

Beautiful apartment with heaps of light, only meters to the water, sand, and surf of Bondi Beach & 5 min from the famous Bronte-Bondi Coastal walk.

Combined living and dining area, separate bedroom, bathroom including bath tub, & internal laundry facilities.

High speed Internet Wi-Fi and Netflix.

The 30 min express bus to the city is only 2 minutes away plus the night bus runs ALL NIGHT from the city to Bondi Beach.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

• Check-in time is 2 PM and check out is 10AM.

Smoking and noise:
This is not an apartment for parties. There are families and working people living here. Please go out for party and be quite when coming back late at night!

Be quite in front of the house, in the stairway and of course in the apartment.
Smoking in the apartment and the stairway is strictly prohibited.

Please consider that the rest period is from 10 pm to 8 am.

Any violations of this rules will be fined with $200; the accommodation contract is terminated immediately - guests are not entitled to any claims for a refund of the payment for the nights they thereby lose.

If there are any problems, if you notice that something got broken or doesn't work, please send us an mail or a text message to the mobile number we'll provide you upon reservation.

When you depart leave the keys in the living room on top of the table.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

10 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Philip
März 2017
Juls & Maika were phenomenal hosts and have a wonderful apartment in North Bondi. I 10/10 recommend to anyone who wants to experience the Bondi Beach life!

Nutzerprofil von Tristan
Januar 2017
The coolest Air BnB I have ever stayed in. So helpful, plenty of advice and questions answered prior to arrival. If you want to 'do' Bondi - stay here. So close to everything but just high enough to be quiet and relaxing. Loved sitting on the couch near the window to chill or have a nap - miss it so much already!

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Januar 2017
Excellent spot to explore Bondi from. Juls place rocks

Nutzerprofil von Kathrin
Dezember 2016
We stayed 3 weeks at the apartment and it was absolutely great! Communication was clear and easy, the apartment is as shown on the pictures with lots of lovely decor and interior and the location is right next to the beach. Thank you for having us, Juls and Maika :)

Nutzerprofil von Darae
November 2015
We had a comfortable weekend stay at this apartment. Only minutes to the beach and restaurants. We were provided with breakfast supplies as well.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Oktober 2015
We booked a stay at Juls place for a mini break in Bondi. Perfect location and very easy access to the city. The apartment was full of thoughtful touches, such as organic bread, eggs bacon and even chocolate. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend booking. It was everything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Sonia
Juli 2015
Both Juls & Maika were very helpful and supplied an amazing 'local guidebook'. The apartment was clean and as described, with the lovely touch of fresh bread, milk, etc. on arrival and toiletries laid out. I had a wonderful stay. The only thing that may be an issue for some people is the futon bed, however I found it to be very large and comfy. Highly recommend.

Sydney, Australien · Mitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Juls

I love travelling, good food, photography and spending time in nature.

Originally from Barcelona but I have been calling Australia home for over 3 years.
I really feel so grateful to be able to wake up every day in such an awesome part of the world, the beach is truly beautiful and I love the Bondi community !

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden