Double Room with Private Bathroom
Double Room with Private Bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This a a beautiful and light double room with a king size bed, chest of drawers, hanging wardrobe. It has its own private bathroom with sink toilet and shower adjacent to the room, but not quite ensuite. Guests are invited to use the kitchen.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful Room with Breakfast +WiFi

We have a beautiful, bright and large double room available in our very newly refurbished 2 double bedroom, spacious apartment on the ground floor of a historic, grade 2 listed victorian Block. The room has a queen size bed and is suitable for a single guest of a couple. The room is furnished with fitted wardrobe and chest of drawers. Guests will have private use of the bathroom (with shower), as we have an ensuite. I will provide food items for breakfast and guests can help themselves.

Guests are welcome to use the rest of the flat. We have a modern kitchen/diner with dishwasher, fridge freezer, oven, etc. Large dining table. Gorgeous grey stone power shower and WC with towel rails. Lounge with TV with Freeview, washing machine and dryer and under floor heating and heated towel rails. Back door onto shared garden (we like to take the kitchen table which folds down to eat out there in the summer!). wifi throughout, central heating. Loads of natural light, wonderfully quiet street, great neighbours,

Flat is opposite a beautiful park, Myatts Feilds, 5 minutes walk from Camberwell green and 7 minutes to Oval tube. Walking distance to Brixton, Bus routes to central London on Camberwell New Road. It takes 20 minutes to Oxford Street on the bus. Direct trains to central london from Denmark hill.

This is a really lovely place to live and this is the Best Flat Ever!


Ausstattung
Rollstuhlgerecht
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 46 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Please leave it as you would like to find it and treat it with the same care you treat your own home! xx


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christine
April 2016
Laura was travelling during my stay, however, everything was organised perfectly for my arrival. The flat and its facilities were great and exactly as described. The flat is located in a quiet area, directly opposite a park, and has good bus connections to Oval tube station and the centre of London. I really enjoyed my stay.
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Antwort von Laura:
Really glad you enjoyed it Christine. Thanks for looking after the place while i was away! It felt in safe hands! Best wishes, Laura
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Denise
September 2016
I really had an amazing stay at Laura's flat. The best Airbnb's experience so far. Large, clean and tidy room and with a great bathroom. Great location, facing a park and with several bus lines around and the tube station 20 min away from the flat. I really felt at home. Oh and Laura is a lovely host! The best with no doubts. I will really miss the three weeks I've been there. Thanks for everything, Laura and Joe! Will stay in touch! All the best! xx

Nutzerprofil von Aideen
März 2016
Laura was a great host and so welcoming!! The apartment is lovely and in a great location, would absolutely recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Sally
Dezember 2012
Excellent accommodation and ideal for our purpose as we were 3 minutes from family we were visiting. Laura and Oskar even made up the settee in the lounge so my son could stay. Oskar met us with the key and trusted us with his home!

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Oktober 2012
Our stay at Laura and Oskar's apartment was great! They were very friendly and made us feel at home straight away. We had our own big bedroom and private bathroom and a kitchen to use as we liked. Close to train station and supermarket. There was also a park opposite. Apartment was really clean and stylish! Would definitely recommend!! Sam & Aaron.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
September 2012
Laura and Oskar have a beautiful home and were great hosts - with good local recommendations - pizza at Lenuccia. The ground floor apartment faces a lovely park in a bit of London I didn't know. Breakfast was waiting when I woke up - I hope to be back soon

Dieser Gastgeber hat 55 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte