Dining and kitchen areaA comfortable bedroom.
Coomera - a chalet among tree ferns
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Relax on the deck overlooking treeferns to the mountain views, stroll into Leura village to enjoy coffee and great shopping, or go for a bush walk with views and waterfalls. This is the place to enjoy a memorable holiday in the lovely Blue Mountains


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 104 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We would prefer smoking to be outside.
Pets on application.
Please fill and turn on dishwasher before you leave.
Please also note that due to some guests under-booking for the amount of guests coming to stay, extra rooms will only be unlocked once additional guests are booked and paid for ie. All three bedrooms will only be unlocked if the appropriate amount of guests are booked.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Liam
November 2016
Wonderful house. Beautiful surroundings. Thankyou Marion for making our stay so great. Would defiantly stay here again Many thanks Liam

Nutzerprofil von Penelope
Oktober 2016
Great email contact, good instructions on using the heating and TV, and all the amenities of a real home. The outlook from the deck overlooking the tree fern garden and beyond to the distant hills was a delight.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
September 2016
The place was beautiful. It was a little chilly upon arrival but once we got the heaters on it heated up quickly. Lovely stay!

Nutzerprofil von Dee
September 2016
We had the best time during our stay. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed and a huge kitchen table to eat it. The views from the chalet are beautiful and we loved the gas fireplace. Marion was a fabulous host, easily contactable and gave very clear instructions, we really appreciated a late check out and the house was perfect for our weekend away.

Nutzerprofil von Ravi
August 2015
We had such a lovely weekend! The views were amazing, and it was such a quick walk to Leura. Marion was always quick to reply. We would definitely stay again! :-)

Nutzerprofil von Abby
August 2015
Coomera cottage was very cute and well represented in the photos. It had a lovely outlook over the bush with a good sized balcony to enjoy this on. The house was clean and conveniently located within walking distance to Leura village. Overall a great experience and perfect location to explore the blue mountains.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Juli 2015
We had a lovely stay at Coomera; relaxing, homely and perfectly equipped for a few days away in the Blue Mountains. Virginia was extremely helpful and responded very quickly to any questions we had. We've already booked our next trip!

Leura, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Marion

I am looking after my parents house while they travel, a blurb by my mum is below:

I have lived Leura in the Blue Mountains for the past six years before which I was a high school Science and Biology teacher for twenty years. My husband Michael and I have a busy life, regularly playing tennis when in the mountains, travelling overseas and in Australia for about four months a year, and enjoying the local Hawkesbury waterways on our boat, which we have just spent three years renovating. Last year we spent three months in South America, with a few weeks in New York before coming home. This year we are travelling to Western Australia via Queensland and the Northern Territory in our motorhome. We should cover over 14,000k in the three months we are away.
When at home here in Leura I work in the garden I have made at the front of the house, and I am slowly trying to tame the ferny bush behind the house. I also enjoy craft, such as spinning and knitting, crochet and embroidery.
There is a piano in the house which I try to play when I have time and energy.
As we will be away when our house is rented, it will be our daughter Marion and son-in-law Nick who will greet you here, but for most of the time we will be available via phone or email. They are very friendly and accommodating hosts who have just moved to the mountains themselves.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte