front of house - studio in back by pool fenceNice Kitchenette with refrigerator and dishes


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Newer home , safe, quiet and clean neighborhood - Pvt Bathroom & kitchenette, Pvt. entrance. Bus or driving distance to Davis or Sac Near airport. We host UCD persons and temp med work assignments & others, Pool, wireless Wifi,


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 32€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Beautiful town with many trees and a park 2 blocks away. Nearby grocery and restaurants.
We are close to Sacramento, golden one arena (15 minutes) and Davis (10 minutes), airport (10 minutes) and have bus transport. Live stage theater and movies. Some older Victorian neighbor hoods and casino by taking bus 215 within 20 miles.

Zugang für Gäste

You have your own bath and kitchen, and you can use house kitchen upon request. Nice pool.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Good conversation with those that want to visit during dinner or in afternoons.

Die Nachbarschaft

Safety and friendly neighbors

Verkehrsmittel

Local buses that connect with out of town run every hour.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Music, local festivals, movies, stage theater, UC Davis, Farmers Markets for fresh fruit and vegatables


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

Clean up and leave the room the same as you found it. Take out your trash to house garbage. Pay for any damages. Working and School people live here so please no excessive drinking, partying, or noise (screaming or fighting) - be considerate of your neighbors. We like a drama free environment. Friendly smiles and visits are always welcome.
Guests cannot stay without permission if not on check in sheet. No Pets without approval.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Linnea
Mai 2017
We had a good time at Brenda's place
Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Antwort von Brenda:
Thanks again for staying with us. We welcome you back anytime
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nina
April 2017
Nice place to stay.
Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Antwort von Brenda:
nina - towels and linens were washed just 2 hours prior to your arrival.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
Januar 2017
Brenda's place was great! She was welcoming and the suite she had available was very clean and had all of the essentials. Definitely a great experience, thank you Brenda

Nutzerprofil von Pu
Januar 2017
Brenda's place is clean and comfortable, and we really enjoyed our one week stay here!
Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Antwort von Brenda:
Thank you for staying with us - you are welcome any time.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ian
Dezember 2016
Very comfortable and quiet, good location, and good value for money. We were very pleased.

Nutzerprofil von Antony
Juli 2016
Brenda was great! Nothing negative to say about my stay at all. Clean, convenient, and saved me a lot in costs. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Jacki
Juli 2016
Check in was easy peasy and Brenda was super helpful. I didn't bring any shampoo or soap and she was more than willing to help us out with a special delivery. Room was just like the pictures and perfect for our stay!
Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Antwort von Brenda:
Jackie I washed the towels and linens myself. They were right out of the dryer Shower and bath cleaned by Maria just before you came
Juli 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 92 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Woodland, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Brenda

I am an Administrator and CEO of my own corporation. My major in college was psychology and social services. My husband and I have been married for over 35 years and we have grown children. I like to go to the movies, make cards and do art, and adventure to new and exciting places. I enjoy hosting and am very friendly and helpful.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.