Shower Large ensuite twin/double room

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious ground floor room with private entrance, king bed, and ensuite shower. Price includes breakfast, tea/ coffee making facilities. Check in before 12 noon or after 4pm.

Wheelchair accessibility on request, subject to availability

Der Wohnraum

We have three luxury double rooms available for bed and breakfast accommodation and two for self catering. Guests will all have use of the garden and grounds and we have a large car park which is free of charge with access to a water point. All rooms have towels, toiletries and tea and coffee making facilities.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the dining room where in the winter can be found a roaring log burner with two comfy chairs to sit in and in the summer the courtyard is filled with seating in the perfect position to watch the sun set with a glass of something cold.
Wifi is available in most of the rooms.
Please note that pets are an additional £10 per night


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e), katze(n) und andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 28 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Tushmi
Juli 2015
I had booked this place for a night for a colleague and myself. The room was perfect and the location is SO beautiful. My colleague plans to go back again with her family (and pet!); they are very pet friendly. Also, we were lucky enough to get fresh scones from the oven when we first arrived! I will definitely recommend this place everyone planning a visit to Kent.

Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

Iffin Farmhouse is a home and business for children, grandparents, friends, guests and animals (all second hand, some young some old). We are real people who enjoy meeting others. We are very aware of, and appreciate, the beautiful environment we have here and it is a pleasure to share this unique setting of close proximity to the Historic City of Canterbury whilst experiencing the quietness of the countryside.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte