Living roomFull kitchen with dish washer, stove, fridge, smoothie maker, toaster etc.
Gorgeous Apt. Close To Everything
Gorgeous Apt. Close To Everything

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are renting out our beautiful apartment in the centre of Oslo. It is walking distance to everything you would want to see, but still located in a safe and quiet neighbourhood.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is perfect for one person or a couple. It has a full kitchen with dishwasher, stove, fridge etc., living room, bedroom and bathroom. You could sit on the balcony and enjoy the fresh air or cuddle up in the couch and watch films. The apartment is on the fourth floor, both stairs and elevator are available.

Please contact us if you have any further questions about our lovely place.
We will always be available to you should you need something.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a washroom in the basement where you could wash and dry your clothes. The dryer costs 10 kr, the washer is free of charge. We have some detergents you could use, but if you plan on doing a lot of laundry, we kindly ask you to buy your own.

Please contact us before submitting a booking request. We would love to hear a little bit about you and what brings you to Oslo!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Kaution 166 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We expect our guests to be considerate and treat the apartment as if it were their own.
No smoking anywhere please (not even on the balcony).
Because the apartment is located in a building where many people live, we ask you to be respectful and not play loud music etc. after 11 pm.
No pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Mai 2015
Mina and her bf on a very cute and cozy apartment. They were very accommodating with me and my gf as we had a health issue before we arrived. The apartment itself was lovely and very clean. It is located perfectly in the city and would definitely stay there again.

Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mina

Hi! My name is Mina, and I live in Oslo with my boyfriend, Bendik. We were both born and raised here, so I would say we know the city very well. We are renting out our beautiful apartment so that people from other places can live like locals and experience Oslo in the best way possible.

I am in medical school and Bendik studies physics. We love to travel and meet new people, and we go on vacation abroad as often as we can. We think the whole Airbnb-concept is really cool and would love to host you!

Sprachen: English, Français, Norsk

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte