The apartment from the outside.The lobby area.
Inner city room + own bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Die Wohnung ist auf zwei Ebenen verteilt. Die Gemeinschaftsbereiche (Küche, Wohnzimmer, Waschküche, Gäste-WC und Innenhof) sind im Erdgeschoss. Ihr Schlafzimmer ist im zweiten Stock, mit eigenem Bad.
translated by Google

The apartment is spread over two levels. The common areas (kitchen, lounge, laundry, guest bathroom and courtyard) are downstairs.

Your bedroom is upstairs on the second floor, with your own bathroom.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kaution 138 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No shoes in the apartment please.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von James
September 2017
Had a great stay here during the big Sound conference! Dan and Hash made everything easy and accommodating and even offered to cook for me on more than one occasion! Room is nice and big with a good bathroom too. Would stay here again for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Craig
September 2017
Round 2. Awesome hosts again. Highly recommend staying here. You have your own shower wash room. Its a great location..theres a gym and pilates and an organic cafe within 1min walk. Ferry terminal and city buses including city bus.

Nutzerprofil von Craig
August 2017
Quiet apartment own room with onsuite. Comfy bed awesome easy going hosts that are like friends. Can walk to the ferry and for 450 can get you to portside cruise ships or to city etc. Nice walk along waterfront.

Nutzerprofil von See
August 2017
Great location. Friendly people. Dan & Hash will try to help if you need anything like finding you a parking spot or places to go. And thanks for dinner that helps after a long day work. Nice king bed size room with ensuite. Location is close to the showground, café, restaurants & the Powerhouse Farmers Market. If you need a gym for workout, it's just down the road. I'm happy to recommend anyone wanting a short stay with Dan & Hash.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
August 2017
From check in to my annoyingly early check out (sorry i had to wake you up!) Dan and Hash were vary accommodating, helpful and informative. They're the sort of people you can easily have a beer with which gives you a welcome feeling when you come to their place. Thanks vary much for my stay!

Nutzerprofil von Joan
Juli 2017
It has been a great stay. We arrived very late and they were very kind to us. We have had all the necessary facilities and amenities. An extra large bed, own bathroom, etc. It was just what we were looking for, moreover Hash and Dan are a wonderful couple, they have always been helpful and willing to make our stay as much as possible, even giving us recommendations of all kinds. If I had to return, we would certainly repeat. Thank you so much for everything.

Nutzerprofil von Roozbeh
Juli 2017
If you're new to Brisbane and have no idea where to go and what to do, book this room; Dan and Hash are ready to answer all your questions :) Lovely, quiet and clean private room with its own bathroom in a decent neighborhood close to the city. We arrived hours ahead of check-in time but Hash was there to show us the room and provide the keys. (Sorry Hash for keep you waiting so long.) They are very friendly and welcoming and will help you feel home all the time.  They even invited us for a delicious dinner at their place days after we left the room: awesome lamb curry with rice and salad. We definitely recommend this place!

Brisbane, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Dan And Hash

We both work full-time.

On weekends, we like going to farmers markets, having brunch at one of the nearby cafés and going to the beach.

We're easy going so we're happy for you to join us or for you to do your own thing.

We can provide recommendations too, of course! :)

Sprachen: Bahasa Malaysia, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte