This is the guest room which has the Queen size bed. For guests that are alone, we prefer to place you in our other listing with the Full size bed.
OC, near Disney, Beaches, LA, SD
OC, near Disney, Beaches, LA, SD
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home sits in a quiet and peaceful orange county neighborhood. Close to 5 major freeways, you'll be minutes away from Disneyland (10miles), Newport, Huntington & Laguna Beach, Irvine, inland, San Diego, and LA. We have a big driveway that can park 3 cars easily, and free street parking on our cul-de-sac. We share our home with two loving Golden Retrievers. One of them is a rescue and will bark at those outside the gate. We both work from home, so we're around most of the time.

Der Wohnraum

Our 4br home sits in a quite orange county neighborhood in Tustin within a peaceful Cul de sac. Close to major freeways, you are minutes away from Disneyland, Newport, Huntington & Laguna Beach, Irvine, inland, San Diego, and LA. Great local eateries and shops- Marketplace, District, South Coast Plaza all just minutes away. You can check out my guidebook.

Our home includes:
* Fresh sheets
* Clean Towels + toiletry available upon request
* 2 rooms available. (One with Queen bed, the other with Full bed) Based on availability, you will be placed into either Room.
* Guest bathroom (shared if there is another tenant)
* Use of our washer/dryer & kitchen appliances.
* Use of our freshly remodeled courtyard + beautiful backyard with BBQ Grill, private pool, outdoor shower & seating area, community pools, and a large community park for those who like to stroll / run and be out in the sun.
* Free driveway or street parking (we are inside a cul-de-sac, there are plenty of safe parking spots).
* Free wi-fi & Netflix (Sorry, no cable).
* 2 bikes (for male & female) available for short outings
* Airport pick up to and from SNA ($20) can be arranged if schedule allows
* We also have 2 very friendly Golden Retrievers

There are orange county public transits that run along Red Hill & Walnut. There's also a Metro train station that runs across San Diego to Los Angeles.

*********************************************************************
PLEASE HAVE A MINIMUM OF 3 VERIFICATIONS BEFORE CONTACTING US.
*********************************************************************

Zugang für Gäste

The room, guest bathroom, limited use of kitchen / washer & dryer / bikes (M & F) / outdoor areas (backyard, courtyard) / our community pool and of course the living / family room. The guest will also be using our garage door for access to the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We both work from our home office, so we are home most of the time. We respect our guests' privacy, but also welcome interaction. Any questions about the neighborhood or local knowledge is welcome. I've also created a guidebook on airbnb.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two very friendly young dogs. We love dog lovers! One of our dog is a rescue and will bolt out of the house if he sees the door & garage left open. Please please, always keep the door closed and make sure our dogs are not let out during your ins and outs.
We also try to be eco-conscious and use fans vs. air conditioning when weather allows. The house does get stuffy during the summer, and we'll set the A/C to 78 (advised by our Utility company to avoid power outtages) when the heat is too bothersome. We have installed window fans for both guestrooms to help circulate the air.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kaution 131 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 61 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We have a no shoes indoors policy. Please take your shoes off before entering our home. We provide clean slippers upon request. We also ask that you double check that the doors/gates are securely closed behind you so that our rescued dog Jake does not escape.
Please clean up after yourselves and be courteous of others.
Leave the partying elsewhere, come home to rest and get ready for some more fun. Also, please let us know if you will be coming home after 11PM.
We also try our best to be green, so our home temperature can be anywhere between 66~76 without the furnace / air conditioning on. Please request for a fan/heater for your room if you are too cold or hot.
We will not tolerate immature/disrespectful behavior if you are under any intoxication and will ask you to leave without a refund.
Be mature and mindful, and all will be quiet on the home front :)
We also recently installed security cameras in our home to monitor our dogs when no one is around. There are no cameras in guest rooms or guest bathroom. If you wish, we can show you which areas of the house can be monitored with our mobile app.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simone
Juli 2016
Wonderfull stay with great and very welcoming hosts !!! We also especially loved the two members of the family with fur...;-) winderfull dogs !!! Room and all great ! Thank you so much

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
Juli 2016
Dear Nancy and Greg, you and your dogs are really great! I absolutelly enjoyed the time at your place! When I return to Tustin I'll definitely stay with you again. My room was really nice and clean and the bed was really comfortable! It was really practicle that I could use the washer and the water dispenser :) Your house and interior is modern and comfortable - I really like it :) It's a pity that I hadn't more free time while I stayed at your place. Next time I'll plan that better! Kind regards, Patrick

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Oktober 2017
Greg and Nancy were great hosts. Very friendly. The atmosphere was calm and pleasant.

Nutzerprofil von Alice
September 2017
Nancy and Greg (and their two beautiful labradors!!) were very welcoming and friendly hosts. They are very helpful in giving local tips and places to eat and the additional touch that I very much appreciated, they are on the lookout for things you are looking for (e.g. a vegetarian restaurant in the area or a sublet opportunity with a neighbour). They are also very quick to respond and are amenable for check in and check out. Their house is very modern, very tastefully decorated and it is immaculately clean (this includes the bedroom and the shared bathroom). Nancy and Greg are very inviting, and are happy for the guests to have access to the whole house whilst always respecting your personal space. The house is nice and quiet at night, so expect to be spending some peaceful sleeps whilst staying there. I really enjoyed my stay with Nancy and Greg, and would definitely book again would the opportunity arise. Thanks again :) :)

Nutzerprofil von JimmyJimmy ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Nancy and Greg were terrific host. Very personable and sweet couple who have lovely home with two adorable dogs. The room was perfect for my quick getaway in the area. I would highly recommend to those looking for a comfortable nights rest!

Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
August 2017
I had a great time at Nancy and Greg's house. They're at a convenient location between the I-5 and the 55 which allows easy driving access through LA, San Diego, etc. Nancy and Greg showed me some local attractions and recommended restaurants/tourist activities to do. If you're not a dog person then take note that they have two dogs, Jake and Zoey, but the dogs never went into my room or jumped or went out of their way to approach me. If you are a dog person: Jake and Zoey are extremely friendly and laid back. The house is constantly cleaned to make sure there isn't too much dog hair. The room is spacious, has a good-sized bed, a desk, and plenty of storage.

Nancy and Greg are outstanding hosts. They made us feel right at home from the minute we arrived. They have a beautiful home located in a quiet neighborhood. Their house was a restful place to stay. They have two dogs that are great with guests. Our room and bed was very comfortable. They have an amazing back yard with a covered patio and pool. Should we stay in Orange County again we will look to stay at their place again. Two thumbs up from my wife, Cathy, and I for Nancy and Greg's place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Tustin, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Nancy And GregNancy And Greg ist ein Superhost.

* A couple living in a peaceful southern Cali home with two bedrooms to spare.
* We love to travel and experience new culture, food, people, etc.
* Our favorite destination was Istanbul and absolutely loved its history, food, and people. Seoul is where my (Nancy's) hometown and we also love Puerto Vallarta, Shanghai, Beijing, NY, Paris, London, Milan, Hawaii, etc.

* We're pretty relaxed and easy going.
* We try to keep our home clean but can't guarantee our sofa is dog hair free T.T, but we always have a lint remover handy around the entrance.
* We know lots of local eateries and cafes.
* In our free time, we like to take our dog hiking / beaches / parks for fun and play.

Favorite Books:
Greg "Nancy used to love reading, but now all she does is play games on her stupid phone."
Nancy "It's what I do for work, I'm not playing, I'm researching, and I read on my phone. I'm just waiting for the next Haruki or Sedaris."

Favorite Movies:
Greg "Nancy likes boring foreign movies with subtitles...zzz. She's never seen STAR WARS or STAR TREK, she can't finish any Harry Potters or Lord of the Rings with me."

Nancy "Greg fills my Netflix list with B movies with sci-fi, zombie, vampire movies. He hates that I check the reviews before choosing a movie. He used to hate foreign movies because he doesn't like to read the subtitles, but I introduced him to movies like "Lives of Others" and "Pan's Labyrinth" and now secretly agrees that there is more to movies outside of Hollywood.

Motto: Be the person your dog thinks you are!

한국어도 가능합니다 :)

Sprachen: English, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte