Country B&B rural setting Room 1, Bay of Islands

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to my modern comfortable home in rural Bay of Islands. Enjoy continental breakfast in the portico. Appreciate expansive vista of fields/hedges. Only 20 mins to beaches at Paihia, 10 mins to historical village of Kerikeri. Peaceful retreat. Home away from home. A warm welcome is guaranteed. The historical Mission House and church are just two minutes along the road.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to the Bay of Islands. I am centrally located to the tourist area of Paihia. For bush walks, Waitangi Treaty House, para sailing, kayaking, horse trekking, deep sea fishing, swim with the dolphins, stunning beaches nearby, historical Kerikeri Stone Store, coach trips to Cape Reinga to name but a few.
My modern comfortable home is situated in a rural setting where you can appreciate an expansive vista of the countryside.

Zugang für Gäste

Bedrooms, bathroom, family room, dining room, lounge and extensive terraces. French doors open out to a large tiled terrace, where you can enjoy your continental breakfast in the portico. Guests also have their own sunroom to enjoy a coffee/tea or flip through a magazine.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Home away from home, experience a warm NZ hospitality.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My interests are: Painting, pilates, French conversation, Art, gardening, reading, travel and the local community. Each Monday and Friday morning I help at a nearby school as a teacher aide.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 32 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

With decorum.
No Smoking.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ji Quan
März 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Richard & Lissey
Februar 2016
What can we say about Julia, other than that our stay was perfect. She could not have possibly been a better host. We had tea and cranberry cake on arrival, wine and cheese and biscuits as an aperitif, and tea and cake if required on our return from our evening meal. Julia had also booked a table for us in Kerikkeri and her recommendation was superb. Then of course there is her home. It is beautiful, immaculate and our room was perfect, as was the bathroom and we even had our own lounge if required. The setting is so tranquil, peaceful and the only downside was that we couldn't stay longer. Breakfast was of course excellent and we were very sad to leave such a wonderful home and host and sincerely hope that one day we might be able to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Belinda
Januar 2016
My mother & I stayed with Julia .... & what a gracious & kind host ... It was both a delight & privilege to share her company in the morning ... We arrived as guests & left as friends ... Thank you Julia for having us in your beautiful home.

Nutzerprofil von Bobby
Januar 2016
Julia was fantastic, she made us feel immediately welcome, with tea and homemade baking. She had already booked us into a local restaurant as it was a public holiday (not many places open). Her house is impeccable and the breakfast was first class. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Larissa
Februar 2015
Julia was amazing, very helpful and happy, we had lovely talks during our stay. The house is wonderful, very beautiful and cozy, the breakfast, very rich! We loved our stay there and would return for sure!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Julia

I am retired, but keep busy with Pilates, and other activities. I belong to several French Groups and we meet regularly for French conversation. I love pottering in the garden, and have travelled extensively. Every Monday and Friday morning I am a volunteer teacher aide at a school next to my property. I get such joy from being a part of school life. I also belong to an art group where I enjoy painting landscapes in oils. I am a book lover, especially enjoying biographies and autobiographies. I support my local community whenever possible.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte