Dining roomLiving room


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Visiting Johannesburg as an intern, student or volunteer for a month or more, then this space is for you. Communal living in a house with 4 bedrooms. A big kitchen, dining room and a living room with a view over the city.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 20
Kaution: 313
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Erika
Juni 2017
Tessa is a wonderful and caring host, always available and eager to share recommendations on Johannesburg and South Africa. She helped me settle in and feel welcome right from the start. She has a lovely home situated in a residential neighbourhood, not far from the city center if you have a car. The view of the city from the living room is amazing! My housemates were great as well, very friendly and it was really interesting to get to know different artists. I would definitely recommend her place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Johannesburg, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tessa

Pete and I have often been described as "Grey Nomads"! We love travelling and camping, and have explored many beautiful places in our country and other countries in Africa, as well as Europe and Scandinavia. I am an artist and a facilitator of healing. Pete is a writer. I love to swim (Ellis Park swimming pool is heated all year round and is very close to us) I practice yoga, cook good food and love connecting to people. Pete used to manage a rock and roll band and is passionate about changing education through the beautiful books he writes.

Our house is an oasis in the city. It is a peaceful home, where you can reconnect to yourself, find quietness away for the busy city life, recharge your batteries and then go out to discover what this wonderful and vibrant city has to offer.

Sprachen: English, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte