Dining table for sit-down dinners
FUNKY PERIOD FLAT - GREAT LOCATION. Discount sept!

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Amazing location - 5 mins walk from Clifton village, 10 min's from town.

Period features, modern touches and an open plan design make my ground floor flat a great place to stay. Queen size bed, new kitchen & bathroom and dining table are all yours to enjoy. 5 min walk to Clifton Village and 10 to town. Loads of great restaurants and cafe's nearby. On-street parking right outside with temporary residents permit.

Der Wohnraum

I've recently knocked through a wall and made this ground floor flat open-plan. The new kitchen and breakfast bar make cooking and dining a really sociable experience and the high ceilings and big windows make it really light and airy. The bedroom is large and the bed queen sized.
Apparently the style I've adopted is 'Modern Vintage,' so alongside the period features are high gloss kitchen fittings and a big comfy sofa.
TV has freeview and smart TV. Wifi broadband (strong), dishwasher, washing machine, good central heating, fridge freezer and pretty much everything you'll need for a comfortable stay.
Hopefully the reviews speak for themselves, pretty much everyone has loved staying at the flat for it's comfort and location.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Vicki

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access whole flat except spare bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I intend to meet guests and show them around the flat but will not be staying in the house. Sometimes I have to leave a key which will be fully explained on booking.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Obviously I expect guests to treat my house with respect and be particularly careful of the wooden sideboards in the kitchen! But I also want people to feel comfortable and at home. No smoking or pets, sorry.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

59 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anna
August 2017
Sehr gute Lage für ein Wochenende in Bristol!

Nutzerprofil von Julie
September 2017
Lovely location, on a quiet street but in easy walking distance to Clifton village, the waterfront and the triangle. The flat was very comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Florence
September 2017
Gorgeous flat in central Bristol. Excellent value and a lovely home! Vicki had great communication and was so helpful about checkin and checkout. The perfect Airbnb host!

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
August 2017
Super location, peaceful and quiet street but very close to city center. Loved the flat and felt at home from the moment we arrived. Clean and tidy, but also very warm & cosy. Loved the book collection. Great communication with Vicki too. Would definitely recommend this flat and will probably stay here again in the future.
Nutzerprofil von Vicki
Antwort von Vicki:
Thanks for an amazing review Ruth and so glad you enjoyed the flat and book collection. I've never read any Nietzsche but it's surely about time I did so i'll order that on Amazon right away! V
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anne
August 2017
We had a great three-night stay in Vicki's lovely home during the Balloon Fiesta. Her flat is centrally located but tucked away in a quiet street, which meant that we could leave our car parked just outside the flat (we really appreciated the parking permit) and walk everywhere. The flat is just 10 minutes' walk from the lovely Brandon Hill Park and Cabot Tower, which was a good spot to watch the balloons from; 20 minutes from Clifton and the suspension bridge; and about 15 minutes from the harbour front. The flat itself was comfortable and spacious for two, and equipped with everything we needed. Vicki was a perfect host: good at communication, helpful and friendly at check-in and flexible about our arrival and departure times. We'd recommend this as a place to stay in Bristol.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juli 2017
Flat was in a great location and has everything needed for a weekend or extended stay. The bed is spectacularly comfortable!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2017
Great flat

Bristol, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Vicki

Hi, I moved to Bristol from London three years ago and haven't looked back! Bristol is amazing and I love living here. I work close by, walk everywhere and enjoy all the pubs and restaurants near-by. I'm in the my mid-thirties and live in my flat most of the time but stay at my boyfriends so often I thought it was worth trying Airbnb to earn a bit of cash.
Look forward to hearing from you,

Vicki

Antwortrate: 79%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte